Faculty Emeriti | School of Graduate Psychology

Emeritus is an honorary title for a retired faculty member that recognizes their distinguished contributions in teaching, scholarship, and service.

2009  Dr. Don Fromme
2010  Dr. Dan McKitrick
2011  Dr. Michel Hersen
2015  Dr. Sandra Jenkins
2017  Dr. Robin Shallcross
2018  Dr. James Lane
2018  Dr. Christiane Brems
2018  Dr. Cathy Moonshine
2019  Dr. Jon Frew
2020  Dr. Susan Li