Inquire about the Applied Psychological Science (MA) Program

Please contact us if you have any questions or require additional information regarding the School of Graduate Psychology's Master in Applied Psychological Science Program.

INQUIRE Today

Why Inquire?

  • Receive our Digital Brochure
  • Connect with your Admissions Counselor
    • Know requirements, prerequisite courses, and how to make yourself competitive as you apply
    • Connect for a smoother path to applying
    • Ask questions
  • Receive communication about upcoming events and Open Houses, application reminders, deadlines, and beyond

 

Contact Us

Carmel Nicol | Assistant Director of Graduate and Professional Admissions & Advisor Relations
503-352-7226 | psych.masters@pacificu.edu

Graduate Admissions Mailing AddressCarmel Nicol
Pacific University Hillsboro Campus
190 SE 8th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Upcoming Events

Aug
24
All Day | Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022 to All Day | Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022
Hillsboro
Nov
22
All Day | Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Hillsboro
Nov
23
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Dec
16
All Day | Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Hillsboro
Dec
23
All Day | Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 to All Day | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023
Hillsboro
Jan
3
All Day | Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023
Hillsboro
Mar
27
All Day | Monday, March 27, 2023 to All Day | Friday, March 31, 2023
Apr
17
All Day | Monday, April 17, 2023
Hillsboro