Healthcare Administration and Leadership Faculty and Staff

Kathryn Bell, EdD, RDH | Director and Professor, School of Healthcare Administration and Leadership 
503-352-7359| kathryn.bell@pacificu.edu 

Kevin Rogers, MA, MHA | Director and Assistant Professor, Bachelor of Health Science Program
kevin@pacificu.edu

Maria-Jose Rodriguez, MS | Assistant Professor, Healthcare Spanish Program
503-352-7342 | mariarodriguez@pacificu.edu 

Andrew Saultz, PhD | Director and Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Education and Leadership Program 
503-352-1461 |andrew.saultz@pacificu.edu 

Talina Corvus, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA, LMT | Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Education and Leadership Program
503-352-6434 | corvust@pacificu.edu

Emily Josi | Assistant Director, Graduate and Professional Admissions & Marketing
503-352-7219 | emcdaniel@pacificu.edu

Amber Vanzant, MAT | Program Administrator, School of Healthcare Administration and Leadership
503-352-7369 | amber.vanzant@pacificu.edu 

Lollie Molina | Program Assistant, Ph.D. in Education & Leadership Program
503-352-1437 | lollie.molina@pacificu.edu