Healthcare Administration and Leadership Faculty and Staff

Mary Von, DHEd, PA-C, DFAAPA | Interim Director, School of Healthcare Administration & Leadership; Director, School of Physician Assistant Studies
503-352-7299| maryvon@pacificu.edu

Laura Dimmler, MPA, PhD | Professor, School of Healthcare Administration & Leadership
ldimmler@pacificu.edu

Amber McIlwain, MS | Director, Gerontology Graduate Certificate Program & Assistant Professor
503-352-2631 | amcilwain@pacificu.edu

Maria-Jose Rodriguez, MS | Assistant Professor of Healthcare Spanish
503-352-7342 | mariarodriguez@pacificu.edu 

Kevin Rogers, MA, MHA | Interim Director, Bachelor of Health Science Program & Assistant Professor
kevin@pacificu.edu

Andrew Saultz, PhD | Director, Ph.D. in Education & Leadership Program & Assistant Professor
503-352-1461 |andrew.saultz@pacificu.edu 

Talina Corvus, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA, LMT | Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Education & Leadership Program
503-352-6434 |​​​​​​​ corvust@pacificu.edu

Emily Josi | Assistant Director of Graduate and Professional Admissions
503-352-7219 | emcdaniel@pacificu.edu

Amber Vanzant, MAT | Program Assistant, School of Healthcare Administration & Leadership
503-352-7369 | amber_vanzant@pacificu.edu

Lollie Molina | Program Assistant, Ph.D. in Education & Leadership Program
503-352-1437 | lollie.molina@pacificu.edu