Contact Undergraduate Admissions

Gilbert

Pacific University Oregon
Office of Admissions

2043 College Way
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
503-352-2218
admissions@pacificu.edu

For more information contact us via our inquiry form.  You can also contact a member of our team below.
 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Karen M. Dunston
Associate Vice President of Enrollment
503-352-2713 | dunstonk@pacificu.edu

Jeff Grundon '80 | Senior Associate Director
Athletics Liaison
503-352-2118 | grundonj@pacificu.edu

Derek Naegeli '10 | Associate Director
503-352-3180 | derekn@pacificu.edu

Gina Lee | Associate Director & Events Coordinator
International Admissions Counselor
503-352-2841 | glee@pacificu.edu

Donna Ramos Barsana '08  Associate Director
503-352-2977 | barsana@pacificu.edu

Shelly Charles | Assistant Director & Communications Specialist
503-352-2769 | shellyc@pacificu.edu

Gracie Smith | Visit & Tour Coordinator
503-352-2218 | gracie.smith@pacificu.edu

Madison Andrews | Assistant Director
503-352-2851 | madison@pacificu.edu 

Justin McRobert | Assistant Director
503-352-2706 | mcrobert@pacificu.edu

Tania Castañeda-Cervantes | Admissions Counselor
503-352-3142 | taniacc@pacificu.edu

Brant Minor | Admissions Counselor
503-352-3109 | brant.minor@pacificu.edu

Devin Jones | Admissions Counselor
503-352-2179 | devinjones@pacificu.edu

Tania M Hand '04 | Manager of Administrative Services
503-352-2176 | tania@pacificu.edu

Danice Shulund | Lead Coordinator
503-352-2103 | danice@pacificu.edu

 

Undergraduate Education Campuses

Eugene Campus
4000 E. 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405
541-632-8800
admissions@pacificu.edu

Woodburn Campus
124 W. Lincoln Street
Woodburn, OR 97071
503-352-1443
admissions@pacificu.edu