Donna Ramos Barsana '08

Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory

California Counties:  Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Mono, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Sierra, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, and Yolo

Washington Counties: Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

College

Pacific University, Class of 2008, BA Psychology, Sociology
Chaminade University, Class of 2010, MS Counseling Psychology

Hometown

Kahuku, Hawaii

Hobbies 

Spending time with my family, playing music (guitar, ukulele, drums, saxophone, and piano), eating food, participating in church activities, enjoying the outdoors, and traveling to new places.  

Favorite Place to Eat in Forest Grove

One of my hobbies is eating. I love food! In Forest Grove, I enjoy eating at Pac Thai, Maggie’s Buns, Bites, Kama'aina's, Forest Grove Sushi,  and La Sierra. Just to name a few!

Favorite Quotes

“R.A.M.O.S: Right Attitudes Make Outstanding Students” -Dad

“Be yourself. Try your best.” -Mom

Contact Me

503-352-2977 | barsana@pacificu.edu

 

2018 Fall Travel Schedule

*If I am not in a region near you or if you cannot attend any of these events, please email me to schedule a personalized meeting.

HIGH SCHOOL /COLLEGE FAIR NAME CITY STATE DATE TIME
San Juan College Fair Sacramento CA Thursday, September 13, 2018 4:00 PM
Saint Francis Lunch College Fair Sacramento CA Monday, September 17, 2018 11:15 AM
Sacramento Private & Parochial College Fair   Sacramento CA Monday, September 17, 2018 6:30 PM
Roseville College Fair Roseville CA Monday, September 24, 2018 6:00 PM
RMACAC Salt Lake College Fair Salt Lake City UT Tuesday, September 25, 2018 5:00 PM
Skyline High School Salt Lake City UT Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:00 AM
West High School Salt Lake City UT Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM
Judge Memorial High School Salt Lake City UT Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:00 AM
Juan Diego High School Draper  UT Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:00 AM
Brighton High School Cottonwood Heights UT Friday, September 28, 2018 12:31 PM
El Dorado College Fair Placerville CA Monday, October 1, 2018 6:30 PM
Alameda College Fair Alameda CA Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00 PM
Bellingham College Fair Bellingham WA Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:00 PM
Juanita High School Kirkland WA Friday, October 5, 2018 8:45 AM
Eastside Prep High School Kirkland WA Friday, October 5, 2018 1:15 PM
Lake Washington High School Kirkland WA Friday, October 5, 2018 2:50 PM
Eastside Catholic High School Sammamish WA Monday, October 8, 2018 10:40 AM
Woodinville High School Woodinville  WA Monday, October 8, 2018 12:05 PM
Redmond High School Redmond  WA Monday, October 8, 2018 2:20 PM
Ballard High School Seattle  WA Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:45 AM
Shorecrest High School Shoreline WA Tuesday, October 9, 2018 12:10 PM
Jackson High School College Fair Mill Creek  WA Tuesday, October 9, 2018 5:30 PM
Bellevue High School Bellevue  WA Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30 AM
Interlake High School Bellevue  WA Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1:00 PM
Everett High School College Fair Everett WA Wednesday, October 10, 2018 5:30 PM
University Prep High School Seattle  WA Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:35 AM
Bishop Blanchet High School Seattle  WA Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:10 AM
O'Dea High School  Seattle  WA Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:25 PM
Cascade High School College Fair Everett WA Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:30 PM
Shorewood High School Shoreline WA Friday, October 12, 2018 9:35 AM
SAIS College Fair Seattle  WA Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:00 PM
Liberty High School  Renton WA Monday, October 15, 2018 11:10 AM
Issaquah High School Issaquah  WA Monday, October 15, 2018 1:55 PM
San Mateo UHSD Millbrae  CA Monday, October 15, 2018 6:30 PM
Mariner High School Everett WA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:30 AM
Kamiak High School Mukilteo WA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:26 AM
Meadowdale High School Lynnwood WA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:00 PM
Kirkland High School College Fair Kirkland WA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 PM
Cedarcrest High School Duvall WA Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Sammamish High School Bellevue  WA Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:00 AM
Holy Names High School Seattle  WA Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:45 PM
San Mateo Private School College Fair San Mateo CA Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:30 PM
Bremerton College Fair Bremerton WA Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:15 AM
South Kitsap College Fair Port Orchard WA Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:00 PM
Bothell High School Bothell  WA Friday, October 19, 2018 8:50 AM
Newport High School Bellevue  WA Friday, October 19, 2018 11:45 AM
Cupertino High School Cupertino  CA Monday, October 22, 2018 11:00 AM
St. Francis High School Mountain View CA Monday, October 22, 2018 12:25 PM
Milpitas High School  Milpitas  CA Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:00 AM
Presentation High School San Jose CA Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:30 PM
Mid-Peninsula High School Menlo Park CA Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Mt. Diablo USD College Fair Concord CA Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:30 PM
Adrian Wilcox High School Santa Clara CA Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:05 AM
San Ramon Valley USD Danville CA Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30 PM
Cosumnes High School Elk Grove CA Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:35 AM
Vista Del Lago High School Folsom CA Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:04 PM
Granite High School El Cajon CA Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00 AM
Whitney High School Rocklin CA Friday, October 26, 2018 10:15 AM
Del Oro High School Loomis CA Friday, October 26, 2018 12:17 PM
Bella Vista High School Fair Oaks CA Monday, October 29, 2018 9:20 AM
Casa Roble High School Orangevale CA Monday, October 29, 2018 10:30 AM
Del Campo High School Fair Oaks CA Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 PM
Moreau Catholic High School  Hayward CA Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:00 AM
Granada High School Livermore CA Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:55 AM
St. Mary's College High School Berkeley  CA Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2:30 PM
Eastlake High School College Fair Sammamish WA Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:30 AM
Seattle NACAC Seattle  WA Friday, November 2, 2018 9:00 AM
Seattle NACAC Seattle  WA Saturday, November 3, 2018 12:00 PM