Donna Ramos Barsana '08

Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory

California Counties:  Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Fresno, Glenn, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Mono, Monterey, Nevada, San Benito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Sierra, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, and Yolo

Washington Counties: Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

College

Pacific University, Class of 2008, BA Psychology, Sociology
Chaminade University, Class of 2010, MS Counseling Psychology

Hometown

Kahuku, Hawaii

Hobbies 

Spending time with my family, playing music (guitar, ukulele, drums, saxophone, and piano), eating food, participating in church activities, enjoying the outdoors, and traveling to new places.  

Favorite Place to Eat in Forest Grove

One of my hobbies is eating. I love food! In Forest Grove, I enjoy eating at Pac Thai, Maggie’s Buns, Bites, Kama'aina's, Forest Grove Sushi,  and La Sierra. Just to name a few!

Favorite Quotes

“R.A.M.O.S: Right Attitudes Make Outstanding Students” -Dad

“Be yourself. Try your best.” -Mom

Contact Me

503-352-2977 | barsana@pacificu.edu

 

Fall 2019 Travel Schedule 
*If I am not in a region near you or if you cannot attend any of these events, please email me to schedule a personalized meeting.






High School/College Fair Name City State Date Time
Visiting Hawaii High Schools Honolulu HI August 25-September 25, 2019 See Jeff Grundon's Site
Pacific Senior Preview Day Forest Grove OR Friday, October 4, 2019 8:15 AM
Interviews for WA Seniors Seattle WA Saturday, October 5, 2019 Contact Donna
Seattle SAIS Seattle WA Sunday, October 6, 20219 3:00 PM
Tacoma SAIS Tacoma WA Monday, October 7, 20219 2:00 PM
PNACAC Thurston  Thurston WA Monday, October 7, 2019 6:00 PM
PNACAC Snohomish- AM Session Snohomish WA Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:00 AM
PNACAC Snohomish- PM Session Snohomish WA Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6:00 PM
Edmonds Woodway High School Edmonds WA Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:30 AM
Cascade High School Everett WA Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:25 AM
Glacier Peak High School Snohomish WA Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10:47 AM
Homestead High School Cupertino CA Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:50 AM
Milpitas High School Milpitas CA Thursday, October 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Carondelet High School Concord CA Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM
De La Salle High School Concord CA Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM
Interviews for CA Seniors Bay Area CA Monday, October 14, 20219 Contact Donna
Wilcox High School Santa Clara CA Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:20 AM
Presentation HS Workshop San Jose CA Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:00 AM
Pacific Senior Preview Day Forest Grove OR Friday, October 18, 2019 8:15 AM
Tri-Valley College Fair Dublin  CA Monday, October 21, 2019 6:30 PM
NACAC Honolulu-AM Session Honolulu HI Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:30 AM
NACAC Honolulu-PM Session Honolulu HI Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:00 PM
Antioch College Fair Antioch CA Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:00 PM
San Ramon College Fair Danville CA Wednesday, October 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Mt Diablo College Fair Concord CA Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Acalanes High School Lafayette CA Monday, October 28, 2019 8:35 AM
Northgate High School Walnut Creek CA Monday, October 28, 2019 10:20 AM
San Ramon Valley High School Danville CA Monday, October 28, 2019 11:55 AM
Moreau Catholic High School Hayward  CA Monday, October 28, 2019 2:00 PM
Archbishop Mitty San Jose CA Tuesday, October 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Presentation High School San Jose CA Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:40 PM
Lake Washington High School Kirkland WA Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:25 AM
Eastside Catholic High School Sammamish WA Wednesday, October 30, 2019 11:05 AM
PNACAC Pierce College Fair Pierce WA Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5:30 PM
Seattle NACAC Seattle WA Friday, November 1, 2019 9:00 AM
Seattle NACAC Seattle WA Saturday, November 2, 2019 12:00 PM