Rudy Sanchez '14

Admissions Counselor

Territory 

Oregon Counties: Benton, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Josephine, Jackson, Klamath, Lake, Lane, Linn, Marion, and Polk
 
California Counties: Del Norte, Humboldt, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity

College

Pacific University Oregon, Class of 2011; BS in Environmental Science, Minor in Coaching

Columbia University, Class of 2017; MA in Higher and Post-secondary Education

Hobbies

Running, reading, exploring, and watching and playing sports.

Favorite Place to Eat in Forest Grove

Pac Thai, specifically their drunken noodles.

Favorite quote

"Whenever you find yourself doubting how far you can go, just remember how far you have come. Remember everything you have faced, all the battles you have won, and all the fears you have overcome." -Unknown 

Contact Me

503-352-3142 | rsanchez@pacificu.edu





High School/College Fair Name City State Date Time
Del Norte College and Career Showcase Crescent City CA Monday, September 9, 2019 12:45 PM
College of the Redwoods Fair Eureka CA Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:00 AM
North Coast College Fair Eureka CA Tuesday, September 10, 2019 5:30 PM
Arcata High School Arcata CA Wednesday, September 11, 2019 1:15 PM
Shasta College Fair Redding CA Thursday, September 12, 2019 10:00 AM
College Quest Fair Redding CA Thursday, September 12, 2019 5:00 PM
Brookings Harbor High School Visit Brookings OR Friday, September 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Mountainside College Fair Beaverton OR Thursday, September 19, 2019 9:45 AM
McNary High School Visit Keizer OR Monday, September 23, 2019 8:25 AM
South Salem High School Visit Salem OR Monday, September 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Early College High School Visit Salem OR Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:30 AM
Blanchet Catholic High School Visit Salem OR Tuesday, September 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Sprague High School Visit Salem OR Wednesday, September 25, 2019 9:55 AM
Western Christian School Salem OR Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:40 PM
PNACAC College Fair Roseburg Roseburg OR Monday, September 30, 2019 11:15 AM
PNACAC College Fair Ashland Ashland OR Tuesday, October 1, 2019 9:00 AM
Hidden Valley High School Visit Grants Pass OR Wednesday, October 2, 2019 10:00 AM
PNACAC College Fair Eugene Eugene OR Friday, October 4, 2019 9:00 AM
Santiam Christian High School Visit Adair Village OR Monday, October 7, 2019 2:39 PM
Lebanon HS Common App Workshop Lebanon OR Tuesday, October 8, 2019 10:30 AM
West Albany High School Visit Albany OR Tuesday, October 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Philomath High School Visit Philomath OR Tuesday, October 8, 2019 2:00 PM
South Albany High School Visit Albany OR Wednesday, October 9, 2019 11:50 AM
Lebanon High School Visit Lebanon OR Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:30 AM
Crescent Valley College Fair Corvallis OR Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM
Roseburg High School Visit Roseburg OR Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:28 AM
South Umpqua High School Visit Myrtle Creek OR Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12:30 PM
Grants Pass High School Career Day Grants Pass OR Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:45 AM
North Medford High School Visit Medford OR Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:30 PM
Crater High School Visit Central Point OR Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3:00 PM
St Mary's High School Visit Medford OR Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:00 AM
Grants Pass High School Visit Grants Pass OR Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:15 AM
Cascade Christian High School Visit Medford OR Thursday, October 17, 2019 1:30 PM
South Medford High School Visit Medford OR Thursday, October 17, 2019 3:00 PM
Ashland High School Visit Ashland OR Friday, October 18, 2019 11:27 AM
Phoenix High School Visit Phoenix OR Friday, October 18, 2019 12:30 PM
Sheldon High School Visit Eugene OR Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 AM
South Eugene High School Eugene OR Monday, October 21, 2019 1:01 PM
Churchill High School Visit Eugene OR Monday, October 21, 2019 2:30 PM
Churchill Common App Workshop Eugene OR Monday, October 21, 2019 3:30 PM
Monroe High School Visit Monroe OR Tuesday, October 22, 2019 2:15 PM
South Albany Common App Workshop Albany OR Wednesday, October 23, 2019 12:20 PM
Thurston High School Visit Springfield OR Thursday, October 24, 2019 11:55 AM
North Marion College Night Aurora OR Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 PM
North Marion High School Visit Aurora OR Monday, October 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Woodburn High School Visit Woodburn OR Monday, October 28, 2019 1:00 PM
Salem/Keizer College Fair Salem OR Monday, October 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Central High School Visit Independence OR Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:51 AM
West Salem High School Visit Salem OR Tuesday, October 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Dallas High School Visit Dallas OR Wednesday, October 30, 2019 11:30 AM
North Eugene High School Visit Eugene OR Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:20 PM
Youth Job Fair Albany OR Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:00 AM