Xavier Harvey '18

Xavier Harvey

Admissions Counselor

Territory

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico

California Counties: El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Los Angeles

College

Pacific University, Class of 2018, BA in Psychology

Hometown

Sacramento, California

Who is Your Hero?

Malcolm X, Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino, and my parents

Favorite Quotes

“Make good choices” –Mom ; “Work hard when you’re tired” -Dad

Contact Information

xharvey@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2179






High School/College Fair Name City State Date Time
Palos Verdes Peninsula High School Rolling Hills Estates CA Tuesday, September 3, 2019 10:15 AM
Culver City High School Culver City CA Wednesday, September 4, 2019 9:40 AM
Mira Costa High School Manhattan Beach CA Wednesday, September 4, 2019 12:20 PM
Damien High School College Fair La Verne CA Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:00 PM
Pomona Privates Pomona CA Monday, September 9, 2019 3:00 PM
West Ranch High School Santa Clarita CA Tuesday, September 10, 2019 12:15 PM
Long Beach Poly High School Long Beach CA Wednesday, September 11, 2019 9:30 AM
El Rancho High School Pico Rivera CA Wednesday, September 11, 2019 1:30 PM
Glendale USD Glendale CA Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00 PM
Schurr High School Montebello CA Thursday, September 12, 2019 10:15 AM
Cerritos High School Cerritos CA Thursday, September 12, 2019 1:10 PM
Walnut Valley USD Walnut CA Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Academy of the Canyons Santa Clarita CA Friday, September 13, 2019 7:45 AM
Northridge Academy High School Northridge CA Friday, September 13, 2019 12:45 PM
Albuquerque Convention Center Albuquerque NM Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Natomas USD College Fair Sacramento CA Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:30 PM
Placer HS Auburn CA Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00 AM
El Dorado HS Placerville CA Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:05 PM
San Juan USD College Fair Sacramento CA Thursday, September 19, 2019 5:30 PM
Bradshaw Christian School Sacramento CA Friday, September 20, 2019 9:30 AM
Folsom HS Folsom CA Friday, September 20, 2019 12:00 PM
Burbank Area High Schools College Fair Burbank CA Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00 AM
Natomas Charter School Sacramento CA Monday, September 23, 2019 11:30 AM
Del Oro HS Loomis CA Tuesday, September 24, 2019 12:20 PM
El Dorado UHSD College Fair El Dorado CA Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Inderkum HS Sacramento CA Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:00 AM
Elk Grove HS Elk Grove CA Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10:30 AM
Monterey Trail HS Elk Grove CA Wednesday, September 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Sacramento Private College Fair Sacramento CA Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Laguna Creek HS Elk Grove CA Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:45 AM
Franklin HS Elk Grove CA Thursday, September 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Roseville JUHSD College Fair Roseville CA Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Mira Loma HS Sacramento CA Monday, September 30, 2019 9:00 AM
Rio Americano HS Sacramento CA Monday, September 30, 2019 11:30 AM
Oak Ridge HS El Dorado Hills CA Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:25 PM
Placer College Fair Rocklin CA Wednesday, October 2, 2019 5:00 PM
Granite Bay HS Granite Bay CA Friday, October 4, 2019 11:15 AM
SFV Catholic Schools College Fair 2019 Sherman Oaks CA Sunday, October 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Claremont High School Claremont CA Monday, October 7, 2019 11:20 AM
St. Joseph High School et al Lakewood CA Monday, October 7, 2019 6:00 PM
Crespi Carmelite High School Encino CA Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:30 AM
West Covina High School West Covina CA Tuesday, October 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Bishop Amat Memorial High School La Puente CA Wednesday, October 9, 2019 1:15 PM
Santa Monica USD College Fair Santa Monica CA Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM
Granada Hills Charter High School Granada Hills CA Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Folsom Cordova USD College Fair Folsom CA Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6:00 PM
Elk Grove USD College Fair Elk Grove CA Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:30 PM
Oakmont HS Roseville CA Thursday, October 17, 2019 9:00 AM
Woodcreek HS Roseville CA Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:30 AM
Jesuit HS Carmichael CA Friday, October 18, 2019 11:05 AM
Greater Pheonix College Fair Phoenix AZ Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM
Greater Pheonix College Fair Phoenix AZ Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 AM
Westwood High School College Fair Mesa AZ Monday, October 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Salpointe Catholic High School College Fair Tucson AZ Tuesday, October 22, 2019 2:15 PM
Bradshaw Mountain High School College Fair Prescott Valley AZ Wednesday, October 23, 2019 5:30 PM
Tucson USD College Fair Tucson AZ Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Diamond Ranch High School Pomona CA Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Los Angeles Metro College Fair Los Angeles CA Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM
South Pasadena High School South Pasadena CA Friday, October 25, 2019 9:30 AM
La Canada High School La Canada Flintridge CA Friday, October 25, 2019 12:45 PM
Arcadia High School Arcadia CA Friday, October 25, 2019 3:00 PM
San Marino High School San Marino CA Monday, October 28, 2019 8:15 AM
La Salle High School Pasadena CA Monday, October 28, 2019 10:25 AM
Gabrielino High School San Gabriel CA Monday, October 28, 2019 12:20 PM
Granada Hills Charter Granada Hills CA Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10:15 AM
Chaminade College Preparatory West Hills CA Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:50 PM
Long Beach USD College Fair Long Beach CA Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:30 PM
Junipero Serra High School College Fair Gardena CA Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:30 PM