E.g., 06/26/2022
E.g., 06/26/2022
6:30 p.m. | Thursday, June 23, 2022
Join us in Ashland!
All Day | Friday, June 24, 2022 to All Day | Sunday, June 26, 2022
Join fellow Pacific University Boxers at the famous Oregon Shakespeare Festival in Ashland, Ore. June 24-26 for an exclusive weekend with alumni and friends.
7 p.m. | Friday, June 24, 2022
Other Location
Join fellow alumni for Hillsboro Hops baseball!
4 p.m. | Saturday, June 25, 2022
Forest Grove, Taylor-Meade Performing Arts Center
The Pacific University Master of Fine Arts in Writing program celebrates its 2020, 2021 and 2022 graduates at June Commencement.
All Day | Monday, July 4, 2022
Forest Grove
Independence Day is July 4. No courses are held. 
All Day | Monday, July 4, 2022 to All Day | Friday, July 8, 2022
Hillsboro
The Dental Hygiene Studies program is on a break from July 4 to July 8.
All Day | Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Hillsboro
Orientation for the Athletic Training program's fall 2022 term is July 13 to 14. First day of classes begin July 15. 
5 p.m. | Saturday, July 16, 2022 to 1 p.m. | Sunday, July 17, 2022
Other Location
Join Pacific University alumni for a special weekend of fun at McMenamins Grand Lodge in Forest Grove.  
8 a.m. | Thursday, July 21, 2022 to 1 p.m. | Sunday, July 24, 2022
Other Location
Please plan on joining Pacific University in beautiful Victoria, British Columbia for up to 20-hours of COPE-approved continuing education from July 21 to July 24, 2022.  
All Day | Friday, July 22, 2022
Hillsboro
Summer term 2022 ends for the School of Graduate Psychology on July 22. 

Pages