E.g., 08/03/2021
E.g., 08/03/2021
All Day | Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Forest Grove
Reading Day is May 11. No courses are held. 
All Day | Thursday, May 12, 2022 to All Day | Saturday, May 14, 2022
Forest Grove
Final examinations for undergraduate students are May 12-14, and May 16-17. 
Noon to 1 p.m. | Thursday, May 12, 2022
Forest Grove, Old College Hall, Academy Room 102, Price Chapel 103
The Alumni Remembrance Ceremony is a quarterly ceremony to remember our alumni and friends who have recently died.
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, May 12, 2022
Online
Faculty Senate meetings are open to all faculty. To request the meeting link, email facultysenate@pacificu.edu. Please allow 24 hours for a response.
All Day | Monday, May 16, 2022 to All Day | Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Forest Grove
Final examinations for undergraduate students are May 12-14, and May 16-17. 
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 
All Day | Monday, May 30, 2022
Forest Grove
Memorial Day is May 30. No courses are held. 
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 
All Day | Monday, July 4, 2022
Forest Grove
Independence Day is July 4. No courses are held. 
All Day | Thursday, July 21, 2022 to All Day | Sunday, July 24, 2022
Other Location
Save the date for the Pacific University College of Optometry's Victoria Conference, planned for July 21-24, 2022.  

Pages