E.g., 12/02/2022
E.g., 12/02/2022
4 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Forest Grove, Student Multicultural Center (121)
The BIPOC Let’s Talk program welcomes graduate and undergraduate students currently enrolled at Pacific University who self-identify as BIPOC (Black, Indigenous and people of color) including biracial and multiracial identified individuals.
9 to 11 p.m. | Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Current Pacific undergraduate students can bowl for free at Rainbow Lanes from 9 to 11 p.m. every Wednesday. Students must bring their Boxer ID in order to redeem this offer.
All Day | Monday, May 29, 2023
Forest Grove
Memorial Day holiday for Summer 2023 is May 29.
All Day | Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies starts May 30.
9 to 11 p.m. | Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Current Pacific undergraduate students can bowl for free at Rainbow Lanes from 9 to 11 p.m. every Wednesday. Students must bring their Boxer ID in order to redeem this offer.
11 a.m. | Friday, June 2, 2023 to 1 p.m. | Saturday, June 3, 2023
Forest Grove
Northwest Residents Conference 2023
Noon | Thursday, June 15, 2023 to Noon | Sunday, June 25, 2023
Forest Grove
Students in the Pacific University MFA in Writing program, along with participants in the Residency Writers Conference, gather on the Forest Grove Campus in June for 10 days of workshops, craft talks, classes, panels, and readings.  
4 to 5:30 p.m. | Thursday, June 15, 2023
Online
University Diversity Committee monthly meeting
All Day | Monday, June 19, 2023
Forest Grove
Juneteenth holiday for Summer 2023 is June 19.
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Hillsboro, Intermodal Transit Facility (ITF), 132, Online
This is a hybrid presentation offered in person and online. The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings.

Pages