E.g., 11/28/2022
E.g., 11/28/2022
All Day | Monday, June 19, 2023
Forest Grove
Juneteenth holiday for Summer 2023 is June 19.
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Hillsboro, Intermodal Transit Facility (ITF), 132, Online
This is a hybrid presentation offered in person and online. The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings.
All Day | Monday, July 3, 2023 to All Day | Friday, July 7, 2023
Hillsboro
July break for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies is July 3-7.
All Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Forest Grove
Independence Day is July 4. No courses will be held at all campuses. 
All Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2023 to All Day | Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Hillsboro
July break for the School of Graduate Psychology is July 4-5.
All Day | Friday, July 7, 2023
Hillsboro
The last day of summer term 2023 for first and second-year students of the School of Audiology is July 7.
8 a.m. | Thursday, July 13, 2023 to 1 p.m. | Sunday, July 16, 2023
Other Location
Victoria BC Conference
All Day | Friday, July 21, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Graduate Psychology ends on July 21.
All Day | Friday, July 28, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies ends July 28.
All Day | Friday, July 28, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Occupational Therapy ends on July 28.

Pages