E.g., 10/14/2019
E.g., 10/14/2019
Jul
29
6 to 7:15 p.m. | Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Forest Grove
Have fun learning to fall safely— join in a free Aikido class for all Pacific students, staff and faculty.
Jul
31
All Day | Friday, July 31, 2020
Classes end for the Summer 2020 term for DHS students. 
Jul
31
All Day | Friday, July 31, 2020
The last day of the semester for OTD1 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
Aug
2
2 to 4 p.m. | Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020
Forest Grove, Carnegie Hall
Join your friends from Pacific and the community for a casual, fun, session of stitching and conversation on any topic that comes up. Free yarn for students and, treats for all. 
Aug
3
All Day | Monday, Aug. 3, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Final exam period for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies students.
Aug
5
1 to 3 p.m. | Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020
Forest Grove, Old College Hall
The public is invited to Old College Hall, Pacific University's museum, for complimentary docent-led tours.
Aug
7
All Day | Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
The 2020 DHS Recognition Ceremony will recognize successful students.
Aug
8
All Day | Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020
Forest Grove
Congratulations! You made it! Get ready to celebrate your graduation at August Commencement.
Aug
10
All Day | Monday, Aug. 10, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
Capstone week for OTD3 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
Aug
13
All Day | Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020
The last day of the semester for OTD3 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.

Pages