E.g., 06/08/2021
E.g., 06/08/2021
All Day | Monday, July 5, 2021
No classes will be held and Pacific University offices will be closed in observance of Independence Day. 
All Day | Friday, July 9, 2021
Summer Term 2021 for the School of Audiology ends on July 9. 
All Day | Thursday, July 15, 2021
Applications are due to begin the post-baccalaureate program in communication sciences and disorders this fall. 
2 to 3:30 p.m. | Saturday, July 17, 2021
Online
All are welcome to participate in the Alumni & Faculty Authors Series featuring Katey Schultz MFA ‘08.
All Day | Thursday, July 22, 2021 to All Day | Sunday, July 25, 2021
Other Location
Victoria, BC Conference 2021
All Day | Friday, July 23, 2021
Summer Term 2021 ends for the School of Graduate Psychology on July 23.
All Day | Friday, July 30, 2021
Summer Term 2021 ends for the Dental Hygiene Studies program on July 30. 
All Day | Friday, July 30, 2021
Summer Term 2021 ends for students in the Physician Assistant Studies program on July 30. 
All Day | Monday, Aug. 2, 2021
Summer Term 2021 for the Master of Healthcare Administration program ends on August 2. 
All Day | Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021
Summer Term 2021 ends for the Bachelor of Health Science program on August 5. 

Pages