E.g., 01/27/2023
E.g., 01/27/2023
All Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2023 to All Day | Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Hillsboro
July break for the School of Graduate Psychology is July 4-5.
All Day | Friday, July 7, 2023
Hillsboro
The last day of summer term 2023 for first and second-year students of the School of Audiology is July 7.
8 a.m. | Thursday, July 13, 2023 to 1 p.m. | Sunday, July 16, 2023
Other Location
Victoria BC Conference
All Day | Friday, July 21, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Graduate Psychology ends on July 21.
All Day | Friday, July 28, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies ends July 28.
All Day | Friday, July 28, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Occupational Therapy ends on July 28.
All Day | Saturday, Aug. 12, 2023
Online
Summer semester 2023 for the Ph.D. in Education and Leadership program ends on Aug. 12.
All Day | Monday, Aug. 28, 2023
Hillsboro
The last day of Summer term 2023 for 3rd-year students of the School of Audiology is Aug. 28.
All Day | Friday, Oct. 13, 2023 to All Day | Sunday, Oct. 15, 2023
Forest Grove
Save the date now for Homecoming 2023!

Pages