Business Club

Welcome to the Business Club! 

No matter your major, join the Business Club! We provide fun social events, free food, and professional speakers to prepare you for your career.

Want to be on the Executive Board next year? Contact Fernando Lira at flira@pacificu.edu

This year, students will enjoy:

  • networking opportunities
  • professional development programs
  • resume workshops
  • professional social media workshops
  • business club socials
  • professional panels
  • and more!

General Meetings (ALL students welcome):

  • FALL 2019 - TBA

Upcoming Events:

  • Welcome Back Social, Sunday, August 25, 1:30-3:00 PM, UC Patio

View the Club Calendar here.

 

For more information about this dynamic club or to be added to our email list, please contact one of the 2019-2020 officers below:

President | Fernando Lira, flira@pacificu.edu

Vice President | Taylor Clapp, taylorclapp@pacificu.edu

Secretary | Abigail Bies, abies@pacificu.edu

Treasurer | Robert Nurmi, robertnurmi@pacificu.edu

Events Director | Avery Reyes, avery.reyes@pacificu.edu

Marketing and Social Media Director | Kristen Tamagawa, ktamagawa@pacificu.edu

Contact Us

Fernando Lira | Club President
flira@pacificu.edu

Taylor Clapp | Club Vice President
taylorclapp@pacificu.edu

Wanda Frazier | Adviser
wfrazier@pacificu.edu