Business Club

Welcome to the Business Club! 

No matter your major, join the Business Club! We provide fun social events, free food, and professional speakers to prepare you for your career.

Want to be on the Executive Board next year? Contact Fernando Lira at flira@pacificu.edu

This year, students will enjoy:

  • networking opportunities
  • professional development programs
  • resume workshops
  • professional social media workshops
  • business club socials
  • professional panels
  • and more!

General Meetings (ALL students welcome):

  • Tuesday, May 7th, TBD

Upcoming Events:

  • Inspired Ideas Panel - Wednesday, Apr. 3rd, 5:30-7:00 PM, UC Lounge

View the Club Calendar here.

 

For more information about this dynamic club, please contact one of the officers below:

President | Kiara McGinnis, kmcginnis@pacificu.edu

Vice President | Fernando Lira, flira@pacificu.edu

Secretary | Abigail Bies, abies@pacificu.edu

Treasurer | Britney Delima, britneydelima@pacificu.edu

Events and Communications Director | Alissa Frazier, afrazier@pacificu.edu

Marketing and Social Media Director | Kristen Tamagawa, ktamagawa@pacificu.edu

Board Member | Lillie Jones, ljones@pacificu.edu

Contact Us

Kiara McGinnis | Club President
kmcginnis@pacificu.edu

Fernando Lira | Club Vice President
flira@pacificu.edu

Wanda Frazier | Adviser
wfrazier@pacificu.edu