Business Club

Welcome to the Business Club! 

No matter your major, join the Business Club! We provide fun social events, free food, and professional speakers to prepare you for your career.

This year, students will enjoy:

  • networking opportunities
  • professional development programs
  • resume workshops
  • professional social media workshops
  • business club socials
  • professional panels
  • and more!

General Meetings (ALL students welcome):

  • Spring Semester TBD

Upcoming Events:

  • Spring Semester TBD

View the Club Calendar here.

 

For more information about this dynamic club, please contact one of the officers below:

President | Kiara McGinnis, kmcginnis@pacificu.edu

Vice President | Fernando Lira, flira@pacificu.edu

Secretary | Abigail Bies, abies@pacificu.edu

Treasurer | Britney Delima, britneydelima@pacificu.edu

Events and Communications Director | Alissa Frazier, afrazier@pacificu.edu

Marketing and Social Media Director | Kristen Tamagawa, ktamagawa@pacificu.edu

Board Member | Lillie Jones, ljones@pacificu.edu

Contact Us

Kiara McGinnis | Club President
kmcginnis@pacificu.edu

Fernando Lira | Club Vice President
flira@pacificu.edu

Wanda Frazier | Adviser
wfrazier@pacificu.edu

Headlines

As the calendar year comes to an end, we hope you will consider supporting Pacific University and our students with a year-end gift. Every gift, of any amount, makes an impact, and there are many different ways to support Pacific and our students.

Joshua Ray MBA ’16 is the Veteran Services Office coordinator at Mt. Hood Community College (MHCC) in Gresham, Ore.

Recent business alumnus Jonas Hanna '18 launched his business just before graduation. Less than a year later, his product is on the market in stores like Made in Oregon.