College of Optometry Staff

Administrative | Forest Grove

Marcie Brown

Manager of Administrative Services
marcieb@pacificu.edu
503-352-3194

Linna Armstrong

Academic Programs Coordinator
linnaso@pacificu.edu
503-352-3132

Miki

Miki Buckingham

Continuing Education and Events Coordinator
mikibuckingham@pacificu.edu
503-352-2985

Emily Engelmann

Emily Engelmann

Academic and Clinic Support Coordinator
eengelmann@pacificu.edu
503-352-2740

Nora Garfias

Nora Garfias-Lopez

Externship and Residency Programs Coordinator
nora.garfias@pacificu.edu
503-352-2976

Christine Olivos-Ferris

Administrative Specialist, Clinical Coding & Billing
olivos.ferris@pacificu.edu
503-352-2756

Sara Pitkanen

Sara Pitkanen

Student Support Specialist
Pitkanen@pacificu.edu
503-352-2109

Rapp

Cindi Rapp

Director of Clinical Management
cindi.rapp@pacificu.edu
503-352-3068

 

Leah Reed

EHR & Software Application Specialist
leah.reed@pacificu.edu
503-352-3093

romig

Lisette Romig

Clinical Outreach Coordinator
lisette@pacificu.edu
503-352-2173

Sara Pitkanen

Jolene Smith

Financial Assistant
JoleneSmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2207

Rapp

Yu-Chi Tai

Director of Vision Science Graduate Programs
ytai@pacificu.edu
503-352-2289

tan

Melanie Tan

Accountant II
melanie.tan@pacificu.edu
503-352-2951

Rapp

Estelle Wang

Vision Science and Research Coordinator
estelle.w@pacificu.edu
503-352-2884

Pacific EyeClinic Forest Grove

 

Perla Andrade
Office Manager
perla.andrade@pacificu.edu
503-352-2754

Tanya Arroyo
Medical Records Coordinator
tanya@pacificu.edu
503-352-2753

Irene Arroyo
Vision Therapy Coordinator
iarroyo@pacificu.edu
503-352-2174

Selena Cannon
Front Office Coordinator
selena.cannon@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Maria Munoz
Front Office Coordinator
muno1233@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Nicette Quintero
Managing Optician
nicettequintero@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

McKenzie Peterson
Optician
mckenzie.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

 

 

Pacific EyeClinic Cornelius

 

Gabby Solan
Office Manager
gsolan@pacificu.edu
503-352-8365

Veronica Calderon-Gonzalez
Front Office Coordinator
cald5636@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Olivia Mandujano
Front Office Coordinator
Olivia13@pacificu.edu
503-597-4554

JoRene Paulsen
Optician
paul4401@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

   

Pacific EyeClinic Hillsboro

 

Gina Wolf
Office Manager
Gwolf@pacificu.edu
503-352-7301

Carmen Gronholm
Front Office Coordinator
gron6528@pacificu.edu
503-352-7306

Marcia Apple
Optician
mapple@pacificu.edu
503-352-7302

 

   

Pacific EyeClinic Beaverton

 

Melissa Jensen
Office Manager
jens4806@pacificu.edu
503-352-1697

Lisa Chau
Front Office Coordinator
lisachau@pacificu.edu
503-352-1699

Carla Partida
Optician
carla.partida@pacificu.edu
503-352-1696

 

   

Pacific EyeClinic Portland

 

Amy Gatton
Office Manager
amy.gatton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Tiffani Palma
Front Office Coordinator
palm2125@pacificu.edu
503-352-2512

Lori Peterson
Front Office Coordinator
lori.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2516

Megan Chapman-Rexford
Vision Therapy Coordinator
megan.chapman@pacificu.edu
503-352-2504

(position vacant)
Contact Lens Coordinator
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2505

Julie Fridley
Optical Manager
jfridley@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Rebecca Muilenberg
Optician
Becky.m@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Michael Singleton
Optician
m.singleton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520