College of Optometry Staff

Administrative | Forest Grove

Marcie Brown

Manager of Administrative Services
marcieb@pacificu.edu
503-352-3194

Linna Armstrong

Academic Programs Coordinator
linnaso@pacificu.edu
503-352-2976

Miki

Miki Buckingham

Continuing Education and Events Coordinator
mikibuckingham@pacificu.edu
503-352-2985

Nora Garfias

Nora Garfias-Lopez

Externship and Residency Programs Coordinator
nora.garfias@pacificu.edu
503-352-2976

Emily Engelmann

Emily Engelmann

Academic and Clinic Support Coordinator
eengelmann@pacificu.edu
503-352-2740

 

Christine Olivos-Ferris

Administrative Specialist, Clinical Coding & Billing
olivos.ferris@pacificu.edu
503-352-2756

Sara Pitkanen

Sara Pitkanen

Student Support Specialist
Pitkanen@pacificu.edu
503-352-2109

Cindi Rapp, RDH

Director of Clinical Operations
cindi.rapp@pacificu.edu
503-352-3068

Lisette Romig, MAT

Clinical Outreach Coordinator
lisette@pacificu.edu
503-352-2766

Jolene Smith

Financial Assistant
JoleneSmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2207

Melanie Tan

Accountant II
melanie.tan@pacificu.edu
503-352-2951

Yu-Chi Tai, MA, PhD

Director of Vision Science Graduate Programs
ytai@pacificu.edu
503-352-2289

Estelle Wang

Estelle Wang

Vision Science & Project Coordinator
estelle.w@pacificu.edu
503-352-2884

Pacific EyeClinic | Forest Grove

Katrina Kellar

Front Office Coordinator
Katrina.Kellar@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Irene Arroyo

Vision Therapy Coordinator
iarroyo@pacificu.edu
503-352-2174

Tanya Arroyo

Medical Records Coordinator
tanya@pacificu.edu
503-352-2753

Perla Andrade

Office Manager/Clinical Program Specialist
andr6017@pacificu.edu
503-352-2754

Nicette Quintero

Managing Optician
nicettequintero@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

McKenzie Peterson, ABOC

Optician
mckenzie.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

Leah Reed, AAS, BS

EHR and Software Application Specialist
leah.reed@pacificu.edu
503-352-3093

 

Pacific EyeClinic |  Beaverton

Melissa Jensen

Office Manager
jens4806@pacificu.edu
503-352-1697

Lisa Chau

Front Office Coordinator
lisachau@pacificu.edu
503-352-1699

Carla Partida

Optician
carla.partida@pacificu.edu
503-352-1696

 

 

 

Pacific EyeClinic | Hillsboro

Marcia Apple

Optician
mapple@pacificu.edu
503-352-7302

Gina Wolf

Office Manager
Gwolf@pacificu.edu
503-352-7301

Carmen Gronholm

Front Office Coordinator
gron6528@pacificu.edu
503-352-7306

 

Pacific EyeClinic | Portland

Jenna McIntosh

Front Office/Medical Records Coordinator
jenna.mcintosh@pacificu.edu
503-352-2512

Amy Gatton

Office Manager
amy.gatton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Lori Peterson

Front Office Coordinator
lori.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Jennifer Goss

Contact Lens Coordinator
JenniferGoss@pacificu.edu
503-352-2505

Megan Chapman-Rexford

Vision Therapy Coordinator
megan.chapman@pacificu.edu
503-352-2504

Rebecca Muilenberg

Optician
Becky.m@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Michael Singleton

Optician
M.Singleton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Slade Nooney

Managing Optician
SladeNooney@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Pacific EyeClinic | Cornelius

 
JoRene Paulsen

Optician
paul4401@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Citlally Grimaldo

Office Manager
Citlally.lg@pacificu.edu
503-597-4556

Veronica Calderon-Gonzalez

Front Office Coordinator
cald5636@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Olivia Mandujano

Front Office Coordinator
Olivia13@pacificu.edu
503-597-4554