College of Optometry Staff

Administrative | Forest Grove

Linna Armstrong

Linna Armstrong

Optometry Programs Coordinator
linnaso@pacificu.edu
503-352-3132

Miki

Miki Buckingham

Continuing Education and Events Coordinator
mikibuckingham@pacificu.edu
503-352-2985

Emily Engelmann

Emily Engelmann

Academic and Clinic Support Coordinator
eengelmann@pacificu.edu
503-352-2740

Nora Garfias

Nora Garfias-Lopez

Externship and Residency Programs Coordinator
nora.garfias@pacificu.edu
503-352-2976

Maria Muñoc, optometry clinic coordinator

Maria Munoz

Clinical Outreach Coordinator
muno1233@pacificu.edu
503-352-2173

Christine

Christine Olivos-Ferris

Administrative Specialist, Clinical Coding & Billing
olivos.ferris@pacificu.edu
503-352-2756

Wang

Carla Partida, ABOC

Director of Ophthalmic Services
carla.partida@pacificu.edu

 

Sara Pitkanen

Jolene Smith

Financial Coordinator
JoleneSmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2207

Sara Pitkanen

Gabriela Solan

Director of Clinical Operations
gsolan@pacificu.edu
503-352-3068

Alex Steele

Alex Steele, PhD

Academic Programs Coordinator
asteele@pacificu.edu
503-352-3194

 

Rapp

Yu-Chi Tai, MA, PhD

Associate Professor/Director of Vision Science Graduate Programs
ytai@pacificu.edu
503-352-2289

Wang

Estelle Wang

Vision Science and Research Coordinator
estelle.w@pacificu.edu
503-352-2884

 

Wang

Shun-Nan Yang

Associate Professor/ Director of Applied Vision Science Program and Research
shunnan.yang@pacificu.edu
503-352-2852

Director of Finance and Accounting

(VACANT)

Director of Accounting and Finance
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2951

 

UIS

Leah Reed

EHR Software Application Specialist, University Information Services

leah.reed@pacificu.edu
503-352-6413

Sara Pitkanen 

Sara Pitkanen

Assistant Dean of Students/Graduate Student Support/ Student Affairs Office

Pitkanen@pacificu.edu
503-352-2109

Pacific EyeClinic Forest Grove

 

Megan Chapman
Office Manager
megan.chapman@pacificu.edu
503-352-2754

Tanya Arroyo
Contact Lens Coordinator
tanya@pacificu.edu
503-352-2753

Syrah Hering-Washington
Vision Therapy Coordinator
syrah.herwash@pacificu.edu
503-352-2174

Jasmine Wade
Front Office Coordinator
wade3629@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Elizabeth Martinez
Front Office Coordinator
ElizabethM@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

(vacant)
Front Office Coordinator
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

(vacant)
Optician
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

 

Selena Cannon
Optician
selena.cannon@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

Pacific EyeClinic Cornelius

 

Veronica Calderon-Gonzalez
Office Manager
cald5636@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Esmeralda Aguilar
Front Office Coordinator
agui3527@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Adriana Avila
Optician
Avila97@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

 

   

Pacific EyeClinic Hillsboro

 

Maria O'Malley
Office Manager
omal4012@pacificu.edu
503-352-7301

Carmen Gronholm
Front Office Coordinator
gron6528@pacificu.edu
503-352-7306

Brian Delgado Rodriguez 
Front Office Coordinator
delg4111@pacificu.edu
503-352-7300

Darlene Medina Atristain
Optician
medina.darlene@pacificu.edu
503-352-7302

   

Pacific EyeClinic Beaverton

 

Melissa Jensen
Office Manager
jens4806@pacificu.edu
503-352-1697

Graciela Ojeda Tencos
Front Office Coordinator
graciela.ot@pacificu.edu
503-352-1699

Lindsay Christenson
Part Time Front Office Coordinator
chri3081@pacificu.edu
503-352-1699

Moises Gonzalez
Optician
gonz1537@pacificu.edu
503-352-1696

 

 

Pacific EyeClinic Portland

 

Lori Peterson
Office Manager
lori.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Keana Marrero
Front Office Coordinator
marr4092@pacificu.edu
503-352-2506

Mary Jo Chambers
Front Office and Contact Lens Coordinator
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2505

Makehla Wilken
Vision Therapy & Front Office Coordinator
wilk2518@pacificu.edu
503-352-2504

(vacant)
Front Office Coordinator
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2506

(vacant)
Optical Manager
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Monique Keymel
Optician
keym2807@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

(vacant)
Optician
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520