College of Optometry Staff

Administrative | Forest Grove

 

(vacant)

 

 

Optometry Programs Coordinator
@pacificu.edu
503-352-3194

Linna Armstrong

Linna Armstrong

Academic Programs Coordinator
linnaso@pacificu.edu
503-352-3132

Miki

Miki Buckingham

Continuing Education and Events Coordinator
mikibuckingham@pacificu.edu
503-352-2985

Emily Engelmann

Emily Engelmann

Academic and Clinic Support Coordinator
eengelmann@pacificu.edu
503-352-2740

Nora Garfias

Nora Garfias-Lopez

Externship and Residency Programs Coordinator
nora.garfias@pacificu.edu
503-352-2976

Christine

Christine Olivos-Ferris

Administrative Specialist, Clinical Coding & Billing
olivos.ferris@pacificu.edu
503-352-2756

Sara Pitkanen

Sara Pitkanen

Student Support Specialist
Pitkanen@pacificu.edu
503-352-2109

 

 

 

(vacant)

Director of Clinical Operations
@pacificu.edu
503-352-3068

 

Leah Reed

EHR & Software Application Specialist
leah.reed@pacificu.edu
503-352-3093

 

(vacant)

Clinical Outreach Coordinator
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2173

Sara Pitkanen

Jolene Smith

Financial Assistant
JoleneSmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2207

Rapp

Yu-Chi Tai

Director of Vision Science Graduate Programs
ytai@pacificu.edu
503-352-2289

tan

Melanie Tan

Director of Accounting and Finance
melanie.tan@pacificu.edu
503-352-2951

Wang

Estelle Wang

Vision Science and Research Coordinator
estelle.w@pacificu.edu
503-352-2884

Pacific EyeClinic Forest Grove

 

Megan Chapman
Office Manager
megan.chapman@pacificu.edu
503-352-2754

Tanya Arroyo
Contact Lens Coordinator
tanya@pacificu.edu
503-352-2753

Irene Arroyo
Vision Therapy Coordinator
iarroyo@pacificu.edu
503-352-2174

Brittney Soderberg
Floating Front Office Coordinator
sode9735@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Maria Munoz
PT Front Office Coordinator
muno1233@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Charlie Kerns
Front Office Coordinator
kern3420@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Jo Paulsen
Optician
paul4401@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

 

Selena Cannon
Optician
selena.cannon@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

Pacific EyeClinic Cornelius

 

Gaby Solan
Office Manager
gsolan@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Adriana Avila
Front Office Coordinator
Avila97@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Carla Partida
Optician
carla.partida@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Veronica Calderon-Gonzalez
Front Office Coordinator
cald5636@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

   

Pacific EyeClinic Hillsboro

 

Gina Wolf
Office Manager
Gwolf@pacificu.edu
503-352-7301

Carmen Gronholm
Front Office Coordinator
gron6528@pacificu.edu
503-352-7306

Monique Keymel
Optician
keym2807@pacificu.edu
503-352-7302

 

   

Pacific EyeClinic Beaverton

 

Melissa Jensen
Office Manager
jens4806@pacificu.edu
503-352-1697

vacant
Front Office Coordinator
@pacificu.edu
503-352-1699

Nicette Quintero
Optician
nicettequintero@pacificu.edu
503-352-1696

 

   

Pacific EyeClinic Portland

 

vacant
Office Manager
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Lindsay Christenson
Front Office Coordinator
chri3081@pacificu.edu
503-352-2512

Lori Peterson
Front Office and Contact Lens Coordinator
lori.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2516

Makehla Wilken
Vision Therapy & Front Office Coordinator
wilk2518@pacificu.edu
503-352-2504

Benita Robinson
Front Office Coordinator
BenitaR@pacificu.edu
503-352-2506

Julie Fridley
Optical Manager
jfridley@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Kathleen Steely
Optician
katlane1976@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Michael Singleton
Optician
m.singleton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520