Faculty Senate Members 2017-2018

Kathryn (Katie) Bell | Faculty Senate Chair
kathryn.bell@pacificu.edu

Richard VanBuskirk | Faculty Senate Chair-elect
vanbuskirk@pacificu.edu

Faculty Senate Members

College of Optometry Senate Members

John R. Hayes | Senate member
JRHayes@pacificu.edu

Hannah Shinoda | Senate member
shinoda@pacificu.edu

Library Senate Members

Lynda Irons | Senate member/Faculty Senate Chair
larremol@pacificu.edu

College of Business Senate Members

Huijian Dong | Senate Member
hdong@pacificu.edu

College of Health Professions Senate Members

Kathryn (Katie) Bell | Senate Member, Chair
kathryn.bell@pacificu.edu

Anne Heassler | Senate Member
aheassler@pacificu.edu

Ashim Malhotra | Senate Member
ashim.malhotra@pacificu.edu

Brent Norris | Senate Member
bnorris@pacificu.edu

Sandra Pelham-Foster | Senate Member
pelhamfoster@pacificu.edu

Sandra Rogers | Senate Member
srogers@pacificu.edu

Brigg Turner | Senate Member
brigg.turner@pacificu.edu

Trent Westrick | Senate Member
trent.westrick@pacificu.edu

College of Education Senate Members

Mike Charles | Senate Member
charlesm@pacificu.edu

Peter Flipsen | Senate Member
flipsen@pacificu.edu

College of Arts and Science Senate Members

Paige Baugher | Senate Member
paige.baugher@pacificu.edu

James Butler | Senate Member
jbutler@pacificu.edu

Jeanne-Sarah DeLarquier | Senate Member
jdelarquier@pacificu.edu

Jessica Hardin | Senate Member
hardin@pacificu.edu

Jann Purdy | Senate Member
purd6219@pacificu.edu

Dawn Salgado | Senate Member
dsalgado@pacificu.edu

Richard VanBuskirk | Chair-elect
vanbuskirk@pacificu.edu

Marcus Welsh | CAS Designated Substitute
welshme@pacificu.edu

Faculty Senate Support Staff

Kim Greenwood | Administrative Assistant to University Governance
503-352-2114 | kimg@pacificu.edu 
UC Box: A115 |Scott Hall 208