College of Optometry Staff

Administrative | Forest Grove

 

Marcie Brown

Manager of Administrative Services
marcieb@pacificu.edu
503-352-3194

Linna Armstrong

Academic & Clinic Support Coordinator
linnaso@pacificu.edu
503-352-2976

Miki Buckingham

Externship and Residency Programs Coordinator
mikibuckingham@pacificu.edu
503-352-2985

Cathy Evans, ABOC, FNAO

Director of Ophthalmic Services
evansc@pacificu.edu
503-352-3051

Jeanne Oliver

Director of External Relations
jeanne@pacificu.edu
503-352-2740

 

 

Financial Assistant
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2207

Christine Olivos-Ferris

Clinical Billing and Coding Specialist
olivos.ferris@pacificu.edu
503-352-2756

Cindi Rapp, RDH

Director of Clinical Operations
cindi.rapp@pacificu.edu
503-352-3068

Lisette Romig, MAT

Manager of Academic Programs
lisette@pacificu.edu
503-352-2766

Nicole Shappart, MEd

Assistant Dir. of Graduate/Professional Student Services
nshappart@pacificu.edu
503-352-2109

Melanie Tan

Accountant II
melanie.tan@pacificu.edu
503-352-2951

Yu-Chi Tai, MA, PhD

Director of Vision Science Graduate Programs
ytai@pacificu.edu
503-352-2289

Pacific EyeClinic | Forest Grove

 

Katrina Kellar

Front Office Coordinator
Katrina.Kellar@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020

Irene Arroyo

Vision Therapy Coordinator
iarroyo@pacificu.edu
503-352-2174

Tanya Arroyo

Medical Records Coordinator
tanya@pacificu.edu
503-352-2753

Launa Kind

Office Manager/Clinical Program Specialist
kindl1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2754

Olivia Mandujano

Front Office Coordinator
Olivia13@pacificu.edu
503-352-2208

Jolene Smith

Managing Optician
JoleneSmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

Optician
@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

Leah Reed, AAS, BS

EHR and Software Application Specialist
reed4989@pacificu.edu
503-352-3093

Pacific EyeClinic |  Beaverton

 
Melissa Jensen

Office Manager
jens4806@pacificu.edu
503-352-1697

Lisa Chau

Front Office Coordinator
lisachau@pacificu.edu
503-352-1699

Nicette Quintero

Optician
nicettequintero@pacificu.edu
503-352-1696

 

 

 

Pacific EyeClinic | Hillsboro

 
Marcia Apple

Optician
mapple@pacificu.edu
503-352-7302

Gina Wolf

Office Manager
Gwolf@pacificu.edu
503-352-7301

Carmen Gronholm

Front Office Coordinator
gron6528@pacificu.edu
503-352-7306

 

Pacific EyeClinic | Portland

 
Melissa Coverstone

Medical Records Coordinator
melissa36@pacificu.edu
503-352-2512

Synthia Rowe

Office Manager
rowe4988@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Lori Peterson

Front Office Coordinator
lori.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Jennifer Goss

Contact Lens Coordinator
goss3693@pacificu.edu
503-352-2505

Megan Chapman-Rexford

Vision Therapy Coordinator
chap9064@pacificu.edu
503-352-2504

Rebecca Muilenberg

Optician
Becky.m@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Katie Miller

Optician
k.m.miller@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

 

Pacific EyeClinic | Cornelius

 
JoRene Paulsen

Optician
paul4401@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Gabriela Solan

Office Manager
gsolan@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543

Veronica Calderon-Gonzalez

Front Office Coordinator
cald5636@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543