Pacific on the Road

Pacific University is coming to a town near you!

Pacific University Graduate Admissions Office staff members travel each fall, and our representatives are happy to answer questions about our graduate and professional programs.

Arizona
Northern Arizona University Thursday, October 5
California
Chico State University Wednesday, September 13
Humboldt State University Thursday, September 14
University of California - Davis Saturday, October 14
San Diego State University Thursday, October 12
University of San DIego Tuesday, October 17
University of California-San Diego Wednesday, October 18
Univeristy of California- Davis Wednesday, October 25
University of California - Riverside Wednesday, November 1
California State University-Channel Islands Saturday, November 4
Los Angelas Convention Center-ASHA Graduate Fair Thursday, November 9
University of California - Irvine Tuesday, November 7
California State University-San Bernadino Saturday, January 27 (2018)
Colorado
Colorado State University - Fort Collins Wednesday, October 25
Idaho
Brigham Young University-Idaho Thursday, October 12
Nevada
University of Las Vegas Monday, September 25
University of Nevada - Reno Tuesday, October 24
New Mexico
New Mexico State University Tuesday, October 3
University of New Mexico Thursday, October 5
Oregon
Linfield College Wednesday, October 4
Texas
University of Texas-El Paso Wednesday, October 4
Utah
Brigham Young University Thursday, September 28
Utah State University Tuesday, October 3
Utah Valley University Wednesday, October 4
University of Utah- Westminster Thursday, October 5
Washington
Washington State University- Pullman Monday, October 16
Western Washington University Thursday, October 19

If you are involved with a pre-health club or organization and would like our representative to visit your club while we are in town, please contact us at gradadmissions@pacificu.edu.

We look forward to seeing you soon!