Contact Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate Campus

Pacific University
Office of Admissions

2043 College Way
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
1-800-677-6712
admissions@pacificu.edu

Undergraduate Education Campuses

Eugene Campus
40 E. Broadway
Ste. 250
Eugene, OR 97401
541-485-6812
admissions@pacificu.edu

Woodburn Campus
124 W. Lincoln Street
Woodburn, OR 97071
503-352-1443
admissions@pacificu.edu

For more information contact us via our inquiry form or call us toll free at 1-800-677-6712. 
You can also contact a member of our team below.
Meet Your Counselor

California

 Melissa Lund
 Donna Ramos
 Gina Lee

 

Washington

 Donna Ramos
 Derek Naegeli
 Tyler Gilmore

Utah & Colorado

Donna Ramos

All International Students

International Admissions

Oregon

 Melissa Lund
 Derek Naegeli
 Jeff Grundon
 Tyler Gilmore

Hawaii

Jeff Grundon

 

All Other US Citizens

All Other US Citizens

Derek Naegeli
 

USA Transfer Students

Tania Hand & Justin McRobert

 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Karen M. Dunston
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
503-352-2713 | dunstonk@pacificu.edu
Anastasia Bennett
Events & Communications Specialist
503-352-3190 | aBennett@pacificu.edu

Jeff Grundon '80 | Senior Associate Director
Athletics Liaison
503-352-2118 | grundonj@pacificu.edu

Tania M Hand '04 | Associate Director
Transfer Coordinator
503-352-2769 | tania@pacificu.edu

Ryan Garcia '12 | Associate Director
College of Business Admissions
503-352-2187 | garcia@pacificu.edu

Donna Ramos '08 | Assistant Director
503-352-2977 | dramos@pacificu.edu

Derek Naegeli '10 | Assistant Director
503-352-3180 | derekn@pacificu.edu

Gina Lee | Assistant Director
International Admissions Counselor
503-352-2841 | glee@pacificu.edu

Justin McRobert | Assistant Director
Transfer Student Recruitment
503-352-2706 | McRobert@pacificu.edu
 
Melissa Lund '15 | Admissions Counselor
503-352-3142 | mLund@pacificu.edu
Tyler Gilmore '16 | Admissions Counselor
503-352-2851| TylerG@pacificu.edu

Angela Skjeie'10 | Manager of Administrative Services
503-352-2176 | skjeie@pacificu.edu

Danice Shulund | Lead Coordinator
503-352-2103 | danice@pacificu.edu

Dana Zurcher '07 | Office Associate
International Admission Assistant
503-352-3015 | DanaZurcher@pacificu.edu

Martha Tunall | Receptionist
Tour Coordinator
503-352-2218 | tunallm@pacificu.edu

 

Satellite Education Programs

Tracy ConaghanEugene Campus Counselor
541-485-6812 | msw@pacificu.edu

Diana WatkinsWoodburn Associate Director 
503-352-1435 | teach@pacificu.edu