Faculty Senate Members 2022-2023

James Kundart | Faculty Senate Chair
Christine Guenther | Faculty Senate Chair-elect

Faculty Senate Members

College of Optometry Senate Members
James Kundart | Senate member, Chair
Michela Kenning (completing term for Hefner, Dr. Bill) | Senate Member


Library Senate Members
Eva Guggemos | Senate member

College of Business Senate Members
Hossein Rikhtehgar Berenji | Senate Member

College of Health Professions Senate Members
Gail Aamodt | Senate Member
Bryan Greenaway | Senate Member
Samantha Lewis | Senate Member
Caroline McCarty | Senate Member
Jessica Merlo| Senate Member
Brandy Pestka | Senate Member
Jenelle Shanley | Senate Member
Erin Wilson | Senate Member
Shelly Boelter | CHP Designated Substitute


College of Education Senate Members
Cristy Sellers | Senate Member
Amanda Stead | Senate Member


College of Arts & Sciences Senate Members
Ian Besse (completing term for Rebecca Schoon)| Senate Member
Alex Bove | Senate Member
David Cordes | Senate Member
Christine Guenther | Senate Member
Brian Jackson | Senate Member
Lalit Khandare | Senate Member
Michelle Pliske (completing term for M. Welsh)| Senate Member

Faculty Senate Support Staff

Maegan Jossy | Executive Assistant to University Governance


New Senator Packet

2022-23 Faculty Senate FAQs and Expectations
2022-2023 Faculty Senate and University Governance Meeting Dates
2022-2023 Faculty Senate Roster
Frequently Used Procedures Document including links to Robert’s Rules