Music Education Calendar

Dec
7
All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Forest Grove
The last day of courses for the fall 2021 term for the Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Music Education programs is Dec. 7.
Dec
8
All Day | Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021
Forest Grove
Reading Day for the Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Music Education programs is Dec. 8. 
Dec
9
All Day | Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 10, 2021
Forest Grove
The finals examination period for the Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Music Education programs is Dec. 9-15. 
Dec
13
All Day | Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 to All Day | Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021
Forest Grove
The finals examination period for the Bachelor of Art and Bachelor of Music Education programs is Dec. 9-15. 
Jan
4
All Day | Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022
The first day of courses for the bachelor's of music education and the bachelor's of arts program is Jan. 4. 
Jan
6
All Day | Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022
The add/drop deadline for four-credit courses for the bachelor of arts and bachelor of music education programs is Jan. 6. 
Jan
10
All Day | Monday, Jan. 10, 2022
The first day of spring 2022 student teaching is Jan. 10. 
Jan
10
All Day | Monday, Jan. 10, 2022
The first day of spring 2022 graduate/BEd courses is Jan. 10. 
Jan
11
All Day | Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022
The add/drop deadline for two credit courses for the bachelor of arts and bachelor of music education programs is Jan. 11. 
Jan
15
All Day | Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022
Spring 2022 graduation applications are due via BoxerOnline. 

Pages