Coo Academic Calendar Calendar

Aug
8
All Day | Monday, Aug. 8, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 12, 2022
Forest Grove
Final exams for the Doctor of Optometry 3rd year and Vision Science Graduate programs are Aug. 8-12.
Aug
12
All Day | Friday, Aug. 12, 2022
Forest Grove
The last day of U22 3rd-year patient care and specialty clinics for the College of Optometry is Aug. 12.
Aug
15
All Day | Monday, Aug. 15, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 19, 2022
Forest Grove
Optional 3rd-year clinics for the College of Optometry are Aug. 15-19.
Aug
17
All Day | Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022
Forest Grove
Grades for U22 academic and clinical courses for the College of Optometry are due Aug. 17.
Aug
22
All Day | Monday, Aug. 22, 2022
Forest Grove
The first day of the College of Optometry 4th-year Session 2: Internal Clinics and Externships is Aug. 22.
Aug
23
All Day | Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022
Forest Grove
The first part of orientation for the Doctor of Optometry and Vision Science Graduate programs is Aug. 23.
Aug
24
All Day | Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 26, 2022
Forest Grove
Fall 2022 faculty preparation and training for the College of Optometry is Aug. 24-26.
Aug
24
All Day | Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022
Forest Grove
Part 2 of orientation for the Doctor of Optometry and Vision Science Graduate programs is Aug. 24.
Aug
25
4 p.m. | Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022
Forest Grove, Taylor-Meade Performing Arts Center
Convocation for the Class of 2026 is Aug. 25.
Aug
29
All Day | Monday, Aug. 29, 2022
Forest Grove
The first day of Fall semester 2022 for the College of Optometry is Aug. 29.

Pages