Coo Academic Calendar Calendar

Dec
9
All Day | Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
The last day of classes and labs before final examinations for the College of Optometry is Dec. 9.
Dec
12
All Day | Monday, Dec. 12, 2022 to All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022
Forest Grove
Final exams for all College of Optometry programs are from Dec. 12 to 20.
Jan
9
All Day | Monday, Jan. 9, 2023
Forest Grove
The first day of spring semester 2023 for the College of Optometry is Jan. 9.
Jan
15
All Day | Sunday, Jan. 15, 2023
Spring 2023 graduation applications are due via BoxerOnline. 
Jan
23
All Day | Monday, Jan. 23, 2023
Forest Grove
The last day to add/drop or make changes to labs and elective schedules for the College of Optometry is Jan. 23.
Mar
16
All Day | Thursday, March 16, 2023 to All Day | Friday, March 24, 2023
Forest Grove
The NBEO exam break for 3rd year students in the Doctor of Optometry program is March 16-24.
Apr
21
All Day | Friday, April 21, 2023
Forest Grove
The last day of Spring 2023 classes for 1st and 2nd year students in the College of Optometry is April 21.
Apr
24
All Day | Monday, April 24, 2023 to All Day | Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Forest Grove
Final examinations for 1st year students in the College of Optometry are from April 24 to May 2.
Apr
24
All Day | Monday, April 24, 2023 to All Day | Friday, April 28, 2023
Forest Grove
Final exams for 2nd year OD students in the College of Optometry are April 24-28.
Apr
28
All Day | Friday, April 28, 2023
Forest Grove
The last day of Spring semester 2023 classes for 3rd year students of the College of Optometry is April 28.

Pages