Marketing & Communications Staff

 

Alex Bell
Graphic Designer
503-352-2007
alex.bell@pacificu.edu

Robbie Bourland
Manager of Multimedia
503-352-2197
robbie.bourland@pacificu.edu

Mark Burnett
AVP of Marketing & Communications
503-352-2892
mburnett@pacificu.edu

Sarah Creedican
Digital Coordinator
503-352-2297
sarahcreedican@pacificu.edu

Adam Fein
Marketing Coordinator
503-352-2889
adam.fein@pacificu.edu

Joyce Gabriel
Creative Director
503-352-2869
joyce.gabriel@pacificu.edu

Kallen Dewey Kentner
Web Coordinator
503-352-2220
kallen@pacificu.edu

Joe Lang
Director of Media Relations
503-352-2902
jlang@pacificu.edu

Jenni M. Luckett
Senior Director of Content Strategy
503-352-3006
jluckett@pacificu.edu

Ryan Wetherill
Web Development Manager
503-352-2990
ryan.wetherill@pacificu.edu