Early Learning Community Teachers

ELC Group Photo

ELC Teachers 2019-2020, left to right above: Julie, Mark, Debbie, Rachelle, Ellie, Rebecca, Shannon, Aja, Amy, Laurel, Jessica

Preschool Teachers  |  Full Day  |  Dolphin Class 

Laurel Collison  |  Lead Teacher  |  lcollison@pacificu.edu

Rebecca Basham-Sanchez  |  Assistant Teacher  

Amy Vandehey  |  Assistant Teacher 

Preschool Teachers  |  Full Day  |  Shark Class

Rachelle Mejia  |  Lead Teacher  |  rmejia@pacificu.edu

Shannon Crampton  |  Assistant Teacher

Caroline Johnson  |  Assistant Teacher

Kindergarten Teachers  |  Full Day  |  Whale Class

Ellie Rickett  |  Lead Teacher  |  erickett@pacificu.edu

Julie Ungar  |  Assistant Teacher 

First/Second Grade Teacher  | Full Day  |  Otter Class

Aja Appel  |  Lead Teacher  |   aja.appel@pacificu.edu

 

School Administration 

Mark Bailey  |  Director, Child Learning and Development Center  |  baileym@pacificu.edu  |  Contact for questions regarding pedagogy, research and observation requests.

Jessica Ackerman  |  School Administrator  |  J.Ack19@pacificu.edu  |  Contact for questions regarding enrollment, school policy and day-to-day program matters.

Debbie Monteith  |  Program Assistant |debbie.monteith@pacificu.edu |  

 

Contacting and Visiting the School

Phone:  503-352-1481

Fax:  503-352-1463

Mailing Address

Early Learning Community
Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR  97116

Location

The Early Learning Community is located on the Pacific University campus, at the corner of Pacific Avenue & Cedar Street in Forest Grove (physical address: 2020 Cedar Street)