Congratulations to Pharmacy Preceptor of the Year Award Recipients

Please join us in recognizing our academic year 2022-2023 Preceptors of the Year!

  • Dr. Sam Patel:  Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center, Preceptor of the Year- Community Experience
  • Dr. Sarah Thomas:  Salud Medical Center, Preceptor of the Year- Ambulatory Experience
  • Dr. Kris Marcus:  Pacific University, Preceptor of the Year - Elective Experience
  • Dr. Robert Angerstein:  Samaritan North Lincoln, Preceptor of Year - Hospital Experience

Each of them has done an amazing job this year and we cannot thank them enough. Congratulations to all of you!


Friday, June 16, 2023