News, Media and Stories | Class Notes

Lyndi Stone '20 works with Forest Grove High School to help alleviate food insecurity.
Juno Ann Apalla '11 accepted a new position at University of Hawaii Kauai Community College. 
Ken Scott '73 just recently finished the building of his fourth and final airplane. 
Mallory Goldammer
Mallory Goldammer '10, MAT '11 became the new Tigard High School girl's basketball coach. 
Kalvin Garton '73 Retires from Garton & Associates Realtors, LLC.
Clara Louise '69 is soon to retire from Ventura County Library.
Lana Helm MFA '16 got her poetry published in The Were-Traveler. 
Andrew Waite
Andrew Waite MFA '16 climbed Mt. Rainer wearing the same gear that was used in a famous 1963 expedition.
Bonita Burke '01 won an All-Inclusive Award for showing outstanding achievement in the advancement of Employee Resource Groups (ERGs). 
Rebecca Campbell '96 was featured in an article about women and their role in the 3D printing industry.