Audiology Student Resources

Upcoming Events

Aug
18
All Day | Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022
Hillsboro
Aug
22
All Day | Monday, Aug. 22, 2022
Hillsboro
Nov
23
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Dec
16
All Day | Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Hillsboro
Dec
17
All Day | Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 to All Day | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023
Hillsboro
Apr
21
All Day | Friday, April 21, 2023
Hillsboro
May
1
All Day | Monday, May 1, 2023
Hillsboro
Jul
4
All Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Forest Grove