Student Resources | Audiology

Upcoming Events

Jan
22
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 514, 516
Jan
27
All Day | Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Hillsboro
Feb
12
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
Hillsboro, Hillsboro Campus Building 2, Atrium Courtyard 175
Feb
19
All Day | Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Feb
26
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 514, 516
Mar
18
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 514, 516
Mar
23
All Day | Monday, March 23, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 27, 2020
Apr
1
All Day | Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Hillsboro