Athletic Training Calendar

Aug
19
All Day | Monday, Aug. 19, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Summer break for Pacific University's Athletic Training program is Aug. 19 through Aug. 23.
Aug
26
All Day | Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Another academic year begins! Welcome to new faces and returning students at Pacific University for the first day of Fall 2019 semester courses for undergraduates and many graduate & professional programs.
Aug
26
All Day | Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Clinical Internships begins for the Athletic Training program for the 2019 Fall Semester. 
Sep
2
All Day | Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
No courses will be held and Pacific University offices will be closed in honor of Labor Day.
Nov
27
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday— no classes will be held. Most offices will be closed.
Dec
9
All Day | Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
Final examinations period for first and second-year students in the Athletic Training program.
Dec
16
All Day | Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Winter break for students in the Athletic Training program starts Dec. 16 and ends on Jan. 3, 2020. The office will be closed Dec. 25 through Jan 1.
Jan
13
All Day | Monday, Jan. 13, 2020
The first day of classes for first- and second-year students in the Athletic Training program is Jan. 13. 
Jan
20
All Day | Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
No courses are held and Pacific University offices are closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Take the this opportunity to find ways to engage with your community in honor of Dr. King’s legacy.
Mar
4
All Day | Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 6, 2020
No classes are held for first-year students on Reading Day. Prepare for finals and ensure that you're ready!

Pages