Athletic Training Calendar

Nov
27
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday — no classes will be held. Most offices will be closed.
Dec
9
All Day | Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
Final examinations period for first and second-year students in the Athletic Training program.
Dec
16
All Day | Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Winter break for students in the Athletic Training program starts Dec. 16 and ends on Jan. 3, 2020. The office will be closed Dec. 25 through Jan 1.
Jan
13
All Day | Monday, Jan. 13, 2020
The first day of classes for first- and second-year students in the Athletic Training program is Jan. 13. 
Jan
20
All Day | Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
No courses are held and Pacific University offices are closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Take the this opportunity to find ways to engage with your community in honor of Dr. King’s legacy.
Mar
4
All Day | Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 6, 2020
No classes are held for first-year students on Reading Day. Prepare for finals and ensure that you're ready!
Mar
23
All Day | Monday, March 23, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break! Enjoy the time off and spend it with family, friends, or get out on a trip with Pacific Outdoor Pursuits!
May
7
All Day | Thursday, May 7, 2020 to All Day | Friday, May 8, 2020
Final examinations for 1st & 2nd year students in the Athletic Training program are held May 7 through May 8 and May 11 and May 12.
May
11
All Day | Monday, May 11, 2020 to All Day | Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Final examinations for 1st & 2nd year students in the Athletic Training program are held May 7 through May 8 and May 11 and May 12.
May
16
1:30 p.m. | Saturday, May 16, 2020
Forest Grove, Lincoln Park Athletic Complex, Hanson Stadium
May Commencement is the crowning finish to the academic year and a time to recognize the outstanding graduating students of Pacific University. 

Pages