Athletic Training Calendar

Jan
27
All Day | Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Hillsboro
CHP Course Add/Drop Deadline: 1/27/2020
Feb
26
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 514, 516
This Interprofessional Case Conference, hosted by the College of Health Professions, will cover the topic of medical improv for communication with speaker Ora Olsommer.
Mar
4
All Day | Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 6, 2020
No classes are held for first-year students on Reading Day. Prepare for finals and ensure that you're ready!
Mar
18
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 514, 516
This Interprofessional Case Conference, hosted by the College of Health Professions, will cover the topic of mental health with speaker Irina Gelman.
Mar
23
All Day | Monday, March 23, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break! Enjoy the time off and spend it with family, friends, or get out on a trip with Pacific Outdoor Pursuits!
Apr
1
All Day | Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Hillsboro
Last day to withdrawal from CHP elective courses for Spring 2020: 4/1/2020
Apr
15
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 411
This Interprofessional Case Conference, hosted by the College of Health Professions, will cover the topic of craniofacial case management with speaker Kerry Mandulak.
May
7
All Day | Thursday, May 7, 2020 to All Day | Friday, May 8, 2020
Final examinations for 1st & 2nd year students in the Athletic Training program are held May 7 through May 8 and May 11 and May 12.
May
11
All Day | Monday, May 11, 2020 to All Day | Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Final examinations for 1st & 2nd year students in the Athletic Training program are held May 7 through May 8 and May 11 and May 12.
May
16
1:30 p.m. | Saturday, May 16, 2020
Forest Grove, Lincoln Park Athletic Complex, Hanson Stadium
May Commencement is the crowning finish to the academic year and a time to recognize the outstanding graduating students of Pacific University. 

Pages