Audiology Calendar

Aug
13
3 to 5 p.m. | Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
Hillsboro, Tuality 7th Ave. Medical
The Pacific University School of Audiology will host a graduation open house for students and their families from 3 to 5 p.m. Aug. 13.
Aug
19
All Day | Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 20, 2021
Hillsboro
Orientation for the School of Audiology's fall 2021 term is Aug. 19-20. 
Aug
23
All Day | Monday, Aug. 23, 2021
Hillsboro
Fall term 2021 for the Audiology program starts on Aug. 23. 
Oct
12
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
Nov
9
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
Nov
24
Noon | Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021 to 5 p.m. | Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday, starting Wednesday, Nov. 24 at noon. 
Dec
7
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
Dec
17
All Day | Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Hillsboro
Fall term 2021 for the Audiology program ends on Dec. 17.