Audiology Calendar

Aug
18
All Day | Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022
Hillsboro
Orientation for the School of Audiology's fall 2022 term is Aug. 18-19. 
Aug
22
All Day | Monday, Aug. 22, 2022
Hillsboro
Fall term 2022 for the Audiology program starts Aug. 22 for first and second year students.   
Nov
23
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday, starting Wednesday, Nov. 23 at noon for all students and benefits-eligible employees. 
Dec
16
All Day | Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Hillsboro
Fall term 2022 for the Audiology program ends Dec. 16. 
Dec
17
All Day | Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 to All Day | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023
Hillsboro
Winter break for the School of Audiology is from Dec. 17 to Jan. 2.
Apr
21
All Day | Friday, April 21, 2023
Hillsboro
Spring term 2023 for the School of Audiology ends April 21.
May
1
All Day | Monday, May 1, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Audiology starts May 1.
Jul
4
All Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Forest Grove
Independence Day is July 4. No courses will be held at all campuses. 
Jul
7
All Day | Friday, July 7, 2023
Hillsboro
The last day of summer term 2023 for first and second-year students of the School of Audiology is July 7.
Aug
28
All Day | Monday, Aug. 28, 2023
Hillsboro
The last day of Summer term 2023 for 3rd-year students of the School of Audiology is Aug. 28.