Audiology Calendar

Mar
22
All Day | Monday, March 22, 2021 to All Day | Friday, March 26, 2021
Forest Grove
Pacific University's Spring Break runs March 22 to March 26. Enjoy the time off. 
Apr
23
All Day | Friday, April 23, 2021
The last day of Spring 2021 courses for first-and second-year students in the audiology program is April 23. 
Apr
30
All Day | Friday, April 30, 2021
The last day of Spring 2021 courses for third-year students in the audiology program is April 30. 
May
31
All Day | Monday, May 31, 2021
No courses will be held and Pacific University offices will be closed in honor of Memorial Day. 
Jul
5
All Day | Monday, July 5, 2021
No classes will be held and Pacific University offices will be closed in observance of Independence Day. 
Oct
12
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
Nov
9
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
Nov
24
Noon | Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021 to 5 p.m. | Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday, starting Wednesday, Nov. 24 at noon. 
Dec
7
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.