Audiology Calendar

Nov
11
All Day | Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
No courses will be held in honor of Veterans Day.
Nov
27
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday — no classes will be held. Most offices will be closed.
Dec
16
All Day | Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Winter Break begins for first- and second-year audiology students on Dec. 16 and ends on Jan 3, 2020. Third-year students are on a different winter break schedule.  No classes are held during winter break.
Dec
25
All Day | Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
Winter Break for Y3 Students in the Audiology program
Jan
20
All Day | Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
No courses are held and Pacific University offices are closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Take the this opportunity to find ways to engage with your community in honor of Dr. King’s legacy.
Feb
19
All Day | Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Internship travel time for Second Year (Y2) students in the Audiology program.
Mar
23
All Day | Monday, March 23, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break! Enjoy the time off and spend it with family, friends, or get out on a trip with Pacific Outdoor Pursuits!
Apr
27
All Day | Monday, April 27, 2020 to All Day | Friday, May 1, 2020
Spring/Summer break for the 1st and 2nd year (Y1 & Y2) students in the Audiology program. 
May
25
All Day | Monday, May 25, 2020
No courses will be held and Pacific University offices will be closed in honor of Memorial Day.
May
27
All Day | Wednesday, May 27, 2020 to All Day | Friday, May 29, 2020
Internship travel time for second year students (Y2) in the Audiology program.

Pages