Dental Hygiene Calendar

Jul
4
All Day | Monday, July 4, 2022 to All Day | Friday, July 8, 2022
Hillsboro
The Dental Hygiene Studies program is on a break July 4-8.
Jul
29
All Day | Friday, July 29, 2022
Hillsboro
The end of summer term 2022 for the dental hygiene program school is July 29.
Aug
1
All Day | Monday, Aug. 1, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 5, 2022
Hillsboro
Examinations for dental hygiene school summer 2022 term are August 1-5. 
Aug
12
7 to 8:30 p.m. | Friday, Aug. 12, 2022
Forest Grove, Taylor-Meade Performing Arts Center
School of Dental Hygiene Recognition Ceremony
Aug
15
All Day | Monday, Aug. 15, 2022
Hillsboro
The fall 2022 orientation for the School of Dental Hygiene is from Aug. 15-19. 
Aug
22
All Day | Monday, Aug. 22, 2022
Hillsboro
Fall term 2022 for the School of Dental Hygiene starts on August 22. 
Dec
9
All Day | Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
Hillsboro
Fall term 2022 for the Dental Hygiene program ends Dec. 9. 
Dec
15
All Day | Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022 to All Day | Monday, Jan. 9, 2023
Hillsboro
Winter break for the School of Dental Hygiene is Dec. 15 to Jan. 9. 
Jan
9
All Day | Monday, Jan. 9, 2023
Hillsboro
Spring term 2023 for the Dental Hygiene program starts Jan. 9.