Dental Hygiene Calendar

Nov
21
All Day | Monday, Nov. 21, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Hillsboro
Thanksgiving break for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies is Nov. 21-25. 
Nov
23
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday, starting Wednesday, Nov. 23 at noon for all students and benefits-eligible employees. 
Dec
9
All Day | Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
Hillsboro
Fall term 2022 for the Dental Hygiene program ends Dec. 9. 
Dec
15
All Day | Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022 to All Day | Monday, Jan. 9, 2023
Hillsboro
Winter break for the School of Dental Hygiene is Dec. 15 to Jan. 9. 
Jan
9
All Day | Monday, Jan. 9, 2023
Hillsboro
Spring term 2023 for the Dental Hygiene program starts Jan. 9. 
Apr
28
All Day | Friday, April 28, 2023
Hillsboro
Spring term 2023 for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies ends April 28.
May
30
All Day | Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies starts May 30.
Jul
3
All Day | Monday, July 3, 2023 to All Day | Friday, July 7, 2023
Hillsboro
July break for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies is July 3-7.
Jul
28
All Day | Friday, July 28, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies ends July 28.