Dental Hygiene Calendar

Nov
27
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday — no classes will be held. Most offices will be closed.
Dec
6
All Day | Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
Classes end for the School of Dental Hygiene students. 
Dec
9
All Day | Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
Final examinations period for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies.
Jan
6
All Day | Monday, Jan. 6, 2020
Classes begin for the Spring 2020 Dental Hygiene Studies semester.
Jan
20
All Day | Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
No courses are held and Pacific University offices are closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Take the this opportunity to find ways to engage with your community in honor of Dr. King’s legacy.
Mar
23
All Day | Monday, March 23, 2020 to All Day | Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break! Enjoy the time off and spend it with family, friends, or get out on a trip with Pacific Outdoor Pursuits!
Apr
24
All Day | Friday, April 24, 2020
Classes end for the Spring 2020 semester. 
Apr
27
All Day | Monday, April 27, 2020 to All Day | Friday, May 1, 2020
Final exam week for students in the Dental Hygiene Studies program. 
Jun
1
All Day | Monday, June 1, 2020
Classes begin for the Summer 2020 term for the school of Dental Hygiene Studies. 
Jun
29
All Day | Monday, June 29, 2020 to All Day | Friday, July 3, 2020
No classes will be held in honor of the 4th of July. 

Pages