Graduate Psychology Calendar

Nov
20
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 514, 516
This Interprofessional Case Conference, hosted by the College of Health Professions, will cover the topic of global health with speakers Nicola Carter and Danielle Backus.
Nov
27
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday — no classes will be held. Most offices will be closed.
Dec
13
All Day | Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
The last day of Fall 2019 Semester classes for students in the School of Graduate Psychology is Dec. 13.
Dec
17
All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019
This is the official deadline for the Doctor of Psychology (PsyD) academic program. 
Dec
24
All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 to All Day | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
Enjoy spending time with family and friends during Winter Break! Pacific University offices will be closed and reopen on Thursday, Jan. 2.
Jan
6
All Day | Monday, Jan. 6, 2020
Spring 2020 semester classes begin for students in the School of Graduate Psychology.
Jan
16
All Day | Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020
The final day to drop/add classes for Spring Semester in the School of Graduate Psychology program.
Jan
20
All Day | Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
No courses are held and Pacific University offices are closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Take the this opportunity to find ways to engage with your community in honor of Dr. King’s legacy.
Jan
22
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Hillsboro, Creighton Hall, 514, 516
This Interprofessional Case Conference, hosted by the College of Health Professions, will cover the topic of geriatrics with speakers Amber McIlwain and Danielle Backus.
Jan
27
All Day | Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Hillsboro
CHP Course Add/Drop Deadline: 1/27/2020

Pages