Graduate Psychology Calendar

Sep
26
5 to 6:30 p.m. | Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019
Forest Grove, Marsh Hall, Taylor Auditorium 216
Distinguished speaker and professor of psychology at Luther College, Dr. Loren Toussaint, will be offering an hour-long speech on forgiveness and well-being. The speech will then be followed by a 30 minute long Q&A session.
Oct
1
12:15 to 1:15 p.m. | Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019
The College of Health Professions hosts six annual Interprofessional Case Conferences in which faculty and community health professionals present case studies on current healthcare issues.
Nov
8
All Day | Friday, Nov. 8, 2019
The final day to withdraw from Summer 2020 Semester classes for students in the School of Graduate Psychology is Nov. 8.
Nov
27
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday — no classes will be held. Most offices will be closed.
Dec
13
All Day | Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
The last day of Fall 2019 Semester classes for students in the School of Graduate Psychology is Dec. 13.
Dec
17
All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019
This is the official deadline for the Doctor of Psychology (PsyD) academic program. 
Dec
24
All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 to All Day | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
Enjoy spending time with family and friends during Winter Break! Pacific University offices will be closed and reopen on Thursday, Jan. 2.
Jan
1
All Day | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
The College of Health Professions hosts six annual Interprofessional Case Conferences in which faculty and community health professionals present case studies on current healthcare issues.
Jan
6
All Day | Monday, Jan. 6, 2020
Spring 2020 semester classes begin for students in the School of Graduate Psychology.
Jan
16
All Day | Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020
The final day to drop/add classes for Spring Semester in the School of Graduate Psychology program.

Pages