Graduate Psychology Calendar

Nov
22
All Day | Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Hillsboro
Thanksgiving break for the School of Graduate Psychology is from Nov. 22-25.
Nov
23
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday, starting Wednesday, Nov. 23 at noon for all students and benefits-eligible employees. 
Dec
16
All Day | Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Hillsboro
Fall term 2022 for the School of Graduate Psychology ends Dec. 16. 
Dec
23
All Day | Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 to All Day | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023
Hillsboro
Winter break for the School of Graduate Psychology is Dec. 23 to Jan. 2. 
Jan
3
All Day | Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023
Hillsboro
Spring term 2023 for the School of Graduate Psychology program starts Jan. 3. 
Mar
27
All Day | Monday, March 27, 2023 to All Day | Friday, March 31, 2023
No classes will be held from Monday, March 27 through Friday, March 31.
Apr
17
All Day | Monday, April 17, 2023
Hillsboro
Spring term 2023 for the School of Graduate Psychology ends April 17.
May
1
All Day | Monday, May 1, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Graduate Psychology starts on May 1.
Jul
4
All Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Forest Grove
Independence Day is July 4. No courses will be held at all campuses. 
Jul
4
All Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2023 to All Day | Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Hillsboro
July break for the School of Graduate Psychology is July 4-5.

Pages