Physical Therapy Calendar

Oct
18
All Day | Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
During this term, starting August 12 and ending October 18, third-year Physical Therapy students will conduct their Clinical Internship III. 
Oct
21
All Day | Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
The start of classes for third year students in the Doctor of Physical Therapy programs is Oct. 21.
Oct
31
All Day | Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 to All Day | Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019
Other Location
Go Southwest and experience the excitement and fun of the only conference for students, by students. A thousand students will come together for 3 days to bring physical therapy to life.
Nov
12
4 to 6:30 p.m. | Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019
The Recruitment Day/Physical Therapy job fair, where Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) academic program students can seek out potential employers.
Nov
27
All Day | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday — no classes will be held. Most offices will be closed.
Dec
9
All Day | Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
The final examinations period for 1st and 2nd year students in the Doctor of Physical Therapy program is from Dec. 9 to Dec. 13.
Dec
13
All Day | Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
The last day of Fall classes for 3rd Year students in the Doctor of Physical Therapy program is Dec. 13. 
Dec
16
All Day | Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Winter break for students in the Physical Therapy program begins on Dec. 13 and ends on Jan. 3 2020. The physical therapy office is closed Dec. 24 through Jan. 1.
Jan
6
All Day | Monday, Jan. 6, 2020
During this term, starting Jan. 6 and ending March 6, third-year Physical Therapy student will conduct their Clinical Internship IV.
Jan
6
All Day | Monday, Jan. 6, 2020
During this term, starting Jan. 6 and ending Feb. 14, second-year Physical Therapy student will conduct their Clinical Internship II.

Pages