MSW Calendar

Apr
16
8:30 to 9 a.m. | Friday, April 16, 2021
Online
Mindful Moments provides a short, guided meditation, intended to offer space for centering, grounding and connecting within. This weekly virtual series is a great fit for both beginners and those with regular meditation practices. 
Apr
16
9 a.m. | Friday, April 16, 2021
Online
All students, faculty and staff are invited to participate in monthly meetings of the Eugene Campus's Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Committee. The goal for these meetings is to review progress on projects, set priorities for future efforts, and become an active group poised to participate...
Apr
23
8:30 to 9 a.m. | Friday, April 23, 2021
Online
Mindful Moments provides a short, guided meditation, intended to offer space for centering, grounding and connecting within. This weekly virtual series is a great fit for both beginners and those with regular meditation practices.
Apr
30
8:30 to 9 a.m. | Friday, April 30, 2021
Online
Mindful Moments provides a short, guided meditation, intended to offer space for centering, grounding and connecting within. This weekly virtual series is a great fit for both beginners and those with regular meditation practices. 
May
6
All Day | Thursday, May 6, 2021 to All Day | Saturday, May 8, 2021
Eugene
Final exams for MSW courses.
May
13
All Day | Thursday, May 13, 2021
Eugene
Graduation celebration for the Master of Social Work program. Date is tentative and will be confirmed over spring semester. Further details to follow.
May
14
9 to 10 a.m. | Friday, May 14, 2021
Eugene, Online
Eugene EDI Monthly Meeting.
Aug
13
9 to 10 a.m. | Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
Eugene, Online
Eugene EDI Monthly Meeting.
Sep
10
9 to 10 a.m. | Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
Eugene, Online
Eugene EDI Monthly Meeting.
Oct
8
9 to 10 a.m. | Friday, Oct. 8, 2021
Eugene, Online
Eugene EDI Monthly Meeting.

Pages