Current Students Calendar

May
20
1:30 p.m. | Saturday, May 20, 2023
Forest Grove, Lincoln Park Athletic Complex, Hanson Stadium
Celebrate the Pacific University Graduate & Professional Class of 2023 with Commencement at 1:30 p.m. Saturday, May 20, 2023. 
May
22
All Day | Monday, May 22, 2023
Eugene
The School of Learning & Teaching begins submitting Program Completion Reports for candidates who have successfully completed their program on Monday, May 22.
May
24
9 to 11 p.m. | Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Current Pacific undergraduate students can bowl for free at Rainbow Lanes from 9 to 11 p.m. every Wednesday. Students must bring their Boxer ID in order to redeem this offer.
May
25
All Day | Thursday, May 25, 2023 to All Day | Saturday, May 27, 2023
Forest Grove
Music in May returns for the 73rd year! Select high school students from all over the Northwest will visit the Forest Grove Campus for an intensive three-day music experience, culminating with a combined concert on Saturday.
May
29
All Day | Monday, May 29, 2023
Forest Grove
Memorial Day holiday for Summer 2023 is May 29.
May
30
All Day | Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Hillsboro
Summer term 2023 for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies starts May 30.
May
31
9 to 11 p.m. | Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Current Pacific undergraduate students can bowl for free at Rainbow Lanes from 9 to 11 p.m. every Wednesday. Students must bring their Boxer ID in order to redeem this offer.
Jun
15
Noon | Thursday, June 15, 2023 to Noon | Sunday, June 25, 2023
Forest Grove
Students in the Pacific University MFA in Writing program, along with participants in the Residency Writers Conference, gather on the Forest Grove Campus in June for 10 days of workshops, craft talks, classes, panels, and readings.  
Jun
15
4 to 5:30 p.m. | Thursday, June 15, 2023
Online
University Diversity Committee monthly meeting
Jun
19
All Day | Monday, June 19, 2023
Forest Grove
Juneteenth holiday for Summer 2023 is June 19.

Pages