Governance Calendar

Aug
17
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. The Staff Senate maintains an open-door policy and all staff members are welcome to attend. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. Please allow 24 hours for a...
Aug
25
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022
Online
Faculty Senate meetings are open to all faculty. To request the meeting link, email facultysenate@pacificu.edu. Please allow 24 hours for a response.
Sep
8
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Sept. 8, 2022
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. 
Sep
21
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 
Oct
6
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. 
Oct
19
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 
Oct
20
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022
Online
Faculty Senate meetings are open to all faculty. 
Oct
26
9 to 10:30 a.m. | Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its quarterly all-staff meetings.
Nov
10
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. 
Nov
16
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 

Pages