University Council Calendar

May
2
4 p.m. | Thursday, May 2, 2024 to 6 p.m. | Friday, May 3, 2024
Forest Grove, Berglund Hall, Conference Room 200, Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. To request the meeting link, email universitycouncil@pacificu.edu. Please allow 24 hours for a response.
Sep
12
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Sept. 12, 2024
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.
Oct
10
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Oct. 10, 2024
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.
Nov
14
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Nov. 14, 2024
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.
Dec
12
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Dec. 12, 2024
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.   
Feb
6
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, Feb. 6, 2025
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.
Mar
13
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, March 13, 2025
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.
Apr
10
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, April 10, 2025
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.
May
1
4 to 6 p.m. | Thursday, May 1, 2025
Online
University Council meetings are open to all Pacific community members. The agenda can be viewed one week before the meeting.