All are welcome as we celebrate the accomplishments and contributions of some of Pacific’s finest alumni. This year’s Alumni Association Award Ceremony will honor both our 2020 and 2022 award recipients. 

2020 award winners include Dennis Carline ’79, MST ’88, Breanne (McLain) McGhee MEd ’16, OD ’16, PhDEL ’21, Matt Meyer ’75 and Scott Pike ’68, OD ’70, while 2022 recipients are Derek Brown 98, MAT '99 and Martha Cuevas-Ramos MS '17.

Individual dinner tickets cost $35. Children 12 and younger are free. Registration is required for planning purposes.

Contact Us

Pacific University Alumni Association

Abbott Alumni Center | 503-352-2057 |