E.g., 07/09/2020
E.g., 07/09/2020
All Day | Monday, April 20, 2020 to All Day | Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020
Experiential courses for OTD3 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
All Day | Monday, May 18, 2020 to All Day | Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020
Online
The Summer term begins on May 18. All courses will be online.
All Day | Monday, June 1, 2020 to All Day | Friday, July 10, 2020
Summer internship period for second year (Y2) students in the Audiology program.
All Day | Monday, July 13, 2020 to All Day | Thursday, July 16, 2020
Online
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, the National Athletic Trainers' Assocation (NATA) Clinical Symposia & AT Expo will be presented virtually.
All Day | Monday, July 13, 2020
Summer break begins for first year (Y1) Audiology students and ends on August 12.
All Day | Monday, July 13, 2020
The first day of undergraduate courses for Term III for the 2020 Summer Term. 
All Day | Friday, July 24, 2020
The last day of Summer 2020 Semester classes for students in the School of Graduate Psychology is July 24.
All Day | Friday, July 24, 2020
The last day of the semester for OTD2 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
1 p.m. | Friday, July 24, 2020 to 5 p.m. | Sunday, July 26, 2020
Online
The Pacific University College of Optometry presents our first Virtual Conference where optometrists will earn up to 20 hours of COPE approved continuing education online.
All Day | Friday, July 31, 2020
Classes end for the Summer 2020 term for DHS students. 

Pages