E.g., 06/21/2021
E.g., 06/21/2021
10:15 a.m. | Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Noon | Thursday, June 24, 2021
Online
MFA Alumni Virtual Workshop 
1 p.m. | Monday, June 21, 2021
Online
BIPOC Let's Talk is a confidential drop-in space for support of BIPOC students.
6 to 8 p.m. | Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Online
Join Brent Felnagle MA ’21, PsyD ’24 for a weekly discussion with student-athletes, who face unique stressors as both full-time athletes and students. Felnagle was an NCAA Division I runner at Gonzaga University, where he spent four years competing in track and field and cross country.
Noon to 1 p.m. | Thursday, June 24, 2021
Online
Queer Let's Talk provides confidential space to support LGBTQQIA-identified students.
9 to 10 a.m. | Saturday, June 26, 2021
Online
Mapmakers Alumni Institute event: Beyond Ekphrastic. Register now for the summer session. Part of the MFA's June residency, this event is free and open to the public.
2 p.m. | Sunday, June 27, 2021
Forest Grove
One Woman, Too Much is a play written and produced by Ellen Margolis, the chair of the Pacific University Theatre and Dance Department. 
4 p.m. | Sunday, June 27, 2021
Forest Grove
One Woman, Too Much is a play written and produced by Ellen Margolis, the chair of the Pacific University Theatre and Dance Department. 
All Day | Monday, June 28, 2021
Forest Grove, Eugene, Woodburn
The summer 2021 program for the master of arts in teaching program begins on June 28. 
6 to 8 p.m. | Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Online
Join Brent Felnagle MA ’21, PsyD ’24 for a weekly discussion with student-athletes, who face unique stressors as both full-time athletes and students. Felnagle was an NCAA Division I runner at Gonzaga University, where he spent four years competing in track and field and cross country.
All Day | Wednesday, June 30, 2021 to All Day | Sunday, July 4, 2021
Hillsboro
The School of Graduate Psychology is on a summer break from June 30 to July 4. 

Pages