Meet Your 2024-26 Pacific Staff Senators

Thank you to all who voted in the recent Staff Senate elections. We are pleased to announce the following nine staff members who have been elected for a two-year term beginning July 1.   

Kelsey Delanoy, Human Resources Generalist
Mallory Hiefield, Director of Intramurals and Recreation
Elizabeth Jerabeck, Director of Digital Engagement
Andrea Lybarger, Senior Assistant Director of Graduate and Professional Programs Admissions
​Jeremy Palmer, Simulation and Standardized Patient Coordinator
Tatiana Piatanova, Senior Instructional Designer
Megan Rice, Associate Director of Student Conduct
​Martha Robertson, Program Coordinator
Keagan Weis, Clinical Education Specialist

Congratulations to the new senators and our sincere thanks to all who were nominated. Staff Senate meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month and are open to all staff members at Pacific. View the meeting schedule or email for more information.

Staff Senate
The Staff Senate serves as the official representative body of the University staff community by actively participating in campus governance while fostering a spirit of unity and cooperation, providing representation of non-faculty personnel in coordination with the faculty and student governing bodies while providing a forum for the exchange of information between members of the staff, administration, faculty, and students. Learn more about Staff Senate.

Saturday, April 27, 2024