Optometry Calendar

Dec
10
All Day | Friday, Dec. 10, 2021
Hillsboro
Classes for third-year Doctorate of Optometry students and patient care ends on Dec. 10. 
Dec
13
All Day | Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Forest Grove
Final exams for first-year optometry students is scheduled from Dec. 13 to Dec. 21. 
Dec
13
All Day | Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Hillsboro
The final examination period for second-year Optometry students is Dec. 13-21.
Dec
13
All Day | Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Hillsboro
The final examination period for third-year Optometry students is Dec. 13-17.
Dec
20
All Day | Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 to All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021
Hillsboro
The final examinations period for first-year Optometry students is Dec. 13-21.
Dec
20
All Day | Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 to All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021
Hillsboro
The final examination period for second-year Optometry students is Dec. 13-21.
Dec
21
All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021
Hillsboro
Fall semester 2021 for optometry and vision science students ends on Dec. 21. 
Jan
5
All Day | Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022 to All Day | Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022
Hillsboro
The month-long remediation period is a chance for students in the College of Optometry to make-up insufficient credit hours or grades.
Jan
8
All Day | Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022
Woodburn, Other Location
Pacific University College of Optometry presents the 2022 Glaucoma Symposium. Earn up to 7 hours of COPE continuing education credit and come experience the Willows Lodge.
Jan
16
3 p.m. | Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022 to 1 p.m. | Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022
Other Location
Pacific University College of Optometry presents the 2022 Island Eyes Conference. Earn up to 30 hours of COPE continuing education credit and experience the Island of Maui!  

Pages