Optometry Calendar

Aug
6
All Day | Friday, Aug. 6, 2021
Forest Grove
The last day of fall 2021 courses for 3rd-year optometry students and vision science graduates is Aug. 6. 
Aug
9
All Day | Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
Forest Grove
Finals for 3rd-year optometry students are from Aug. 9-13. 
Aug
13
All Day | Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
Forest Grove
Classes for third-year Doctorate of Optometry and patient care ends on Aug. 13. 
Aug
30
All Day | Monday, Aug. 30, 2021 to All Day | Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
Forest Grove
The month-long remediation period is a chance for students in the College of Optometry to make-up insufficient credit hours or grades.
Aug
30
All Day | Monday, Aug. 30, 2021
Forest Grove
Fall semester 2021 for the optometry and vision science programs begins on Aug. 30. 
Dec
10
All Day | Friday, Dec. 10, 2021
Hillsboro
Classes for third-year Doctorate of Optometry students and patient care ends on Dec. 10. 
Dec
13
All Day | Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Forest Grove
Final exams for first-year optometry students is scheduled from Dec. 13 to Dec. 21. 
Dec
13
All Day | Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Hillsboro
The final examination period for second-year Optometry students is Dec. 13-21.
Dec
13
All Day | Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 to All Day | Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Hillsboro
The final examination period for third-year Optometry students is Dec. 13-17.
Dec
20
All Day | Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 to All Day | Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021
Hillsboro
The final examinations period for first-year Optometry students is Dec. 13-21.

Pages