E.g., 11/29/2021
E.g., 11/29/2021
All Day | Monday, May 16, 2022 to All Day | Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Forest Grove
Final examinations for undergraduate students are May 12-14, and May 16-17. 
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 
All Day | Saturday, May 21, 2022
Forest Grove
Commencement for graduating seniors is May 21. 
All Day | Monday, May 30, 2022
Forest Grove
Memorial Day is May 30. No courses are held. 
3:45 p.m. | Friday, June 3, 2022 to 3:45 p.m. | Saturday, June 4, 2022
Forest Grove
Residents from our affiliated programs in Colorado, Oregon, Minnesota, Pennsylvania, Washington and Canada to present 11.5 hours of COPE-approved Continuing Education on topics that highlight interesting and challenging experiences of their residency year.
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 
All Day | Monday, July 4, 2022
Forest Grove
Independence Day is July 4. No courses are held. 
All Day | Thursday, July 21, 2022 to All Day | Sunday, July 24, 2022
Other Location
Save the date for the Pacific University College of Optometry's Victoria Conference, planned for July 21-24, 2022.  
All Day | Friday, July 29, 2022
Hillsboro
The end of summer term 2022 for the dental hygiene program school is July 29.
All Day | Monday, Aug. 1, 2022 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 5, 2022
Hillsboro
Examinations for dental hygiene school summer 2022 term are August 1-5. 

Pages