E.g., 10/22/2019
E.g., 10/22/2019
Aug
2
2 to 4 p.m. | Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020
Forest Grove, Carnegie Hall
Join your friends from Pacific and the community for a casual, fun, session of stitching and conversation on any topic that comes up. Free yarn for students and, treats for all. 
Aug
3
All Day | Monday, Aug. 3, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Final exam period for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies students.
Aug
5
1 to 3 p.m. | Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020
Forest Grove, Old College Hall
The public is invited to Old College Hall, Pacific University's museum, for complimentary docent-led tours.
Aug
7
All Day | Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
The 2020 DHS Recognition Ceremony will recognize successful students.
Aug
8
All Day | Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020
Forest Grove
Congratulations! You made it! Get ready to celebrate your graduation at August Commencement.
Aug
10
All Day | Monday, Aug. 10, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
Capstone week for OTD3 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
Aug
13
All Day | Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020
The last day of the semester for OTD3 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
Aug
27
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020
Forest Grove, Marsh Hall
Come to the largest Career Fair on campus! The fair features over 100 recruiters wanting to speak with— and possibly hire— Pacific University students for a variety of opportunities.
Sep
2
1 to 3 p.m. | Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2020
Forest Grove, Old College Hall
The public is invited to Old College Hall, Pacific University's museum, for complimentary docent-led tours.
Sep
19
All Day | Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020
Portland
Save the date to join us as we celebrate 75 years of focusing on pupils with a special gala event in Portland during GWCO Congress weekend.

Pages