E.g., 12/04/2020
E.g., 12/04/2020
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Online
The Staff Senate maintains an open-door policy. Any full- or part-time staff member is welcome to attend any Staff Senate meeting. The Pacific University Staff Senate typically meets monthly on the third Wednesday of each month.
5 to 6:30 p.m. | Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Online
Join Pacific University’s School of Learning & Teaching in our virtual classroom and learn more about our graduate and undergraduate teacher education programs! Pacific professors and staff from Eugene and Forest Grove campuses will be available to answer your questions about the programs that...
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Online
The Staff Senate maintains an open-door policy. Any full- or part-time staff member is welcome to attend any Staff Senate meeting. The Pacific University Staff Senate typically meets monthly on the third Wednesday of each month.
All Day | Thursday, July 15, 2021
Applications are due to begin the post-baccalaureate program in communication sciences and disorders this fall. 
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
All Day | Friday, Dec. 24, 2021 to All Day | Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022
Enjoy a peaceful and relaxing Winter Break. Pacific University offices will be closed and reopen on Monday, Jan. 4,2021.

Pages