President's Cabinet

The Pacific University President’s Cabinet provides advice and counsel to the president in developing, implementing and communicating policy for the university. Members include vice presidents of each major division in the university, as well as the president’s chief of staff, serving under the president in the role of cabinet chairperson.

Lesley Hallick

President
503-352-2123 | president@pacificu.edu

Ann Barr-Gillespie

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
503-352-2114 | provost@pacificu.edu

Rick Kimbrough

Vice President of University Advancement
503-352-2905 | rkimbrough@pacificu.edu 

Jim Langstraat

Vice President of Finance & Administration
503-352-1621 | jim.langstraat@pacificu.edu

Sarah Phillips

Vice President of Enrollment Management
503-352-2141 | phillips@pacificu.edu

Narce Rodriguez

Vice President of Student Affairs and Chief Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
503-352-1457 | nrodrigu@pacificu.edu

Karla Staihar

Chief of Staff, President’s Office
503-352-2112 | karlas@pacificu.edu