President's Cabinet

The Pacific University President’s Cabinet provides advice and counsel to the president in developing, implementing and communicating policy for the university. Members include vice presidents of each major division in the university, as well as the president’s chief of staff, serving under the president in the role of cabinet chairperson.

Lesley Hallick

503-352-2123 |

Ann Barr-Gillespie

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
503-352-2114 |

Jim Langstraat

Vice President of Finance & Administration
503-352-1621 |

Sarah Phillips

Vice President of Enrollment Management
503-352-2141 |

Narce Rodriguez

Vice President of Student Affairs and Chief Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
503-352-1457 |

Cassie Warman

Vice President of University Advancement
503-352-2905 |  

Karla Staihar

Chief of Staff, President’s Office
503-352-2112 |