Registrar Staff

General Questions:  503-352-2793 or registrar@pacificu.edu

 

Amy Perez
Registration Services Coordinator
503-352-2165
amy.perez@pacificu.edu

  • Transcripts
  • Enrollment and degree verification
  • Student workers

Brenna Cooper
Credentials Evaluator
503-352-2293
brenna1@pacificu.edu

  • Registration holds
  • Degree audit/evaluations
  • Transfer equivalencies

JoLynn Graham
Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit and Transfer
503-352-2292
jolynn@pacificu.edu

  • Degree audit/program evaluations
  • Transfer equivalencies
  • Readmission
  • Commencement prep
  • For Forest Grove Undergraduates, participates in Curriculum Committee, Academic Standards Committee, faculty meetings

Kaitlyn Varuska
Senior Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2776
kaitlyn@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for School of Natural Science and Master of Social Work (CAS); School of Learning and Teaching and School of Communication Sciences and Disorders (COE); Audiology, Dental Hygiene Studies, Healthcare Administration and Leadership, Physician Assistant Studies, Professional Psychology (CHP)
  • Non-degree seeker registrations

Rebecca Turner
Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2234
rebecca.turner@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for Schools of Arts & Humanities and Social Sciences, and Master of Fine Arts in Writing (CAS); College of Business (COB); Athletic Training, Occupational Therapy, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy (CHP); College of Optometry (COO)

Claire Gadbois
Associate Registrar
503-352-2743
claire@pacificu.edu

  • Technology implementation
  • Data collection, retrieval, internal and external reporting
  • Student exits
  • Athletic certification
  • ELI liaison
  • Office operations
  • Participates in University Data Operations Team (UDOT)

Anne Herman
Registrar
503-352-2777
hermana@pacificu.edu

  • Academic policy
  • New program development
  • Curricular revisions
  • Academic Catalog
  • FERPA
  • For the university, participates in Standards and Appeals Board, Curriculum and Standards Committee, Judicial Oversight Committee, Commencement Committee, Academic Program Implementation Committee

In addition, student workers are an important part of the effective operation of the Registrar's Office. Student workers, like all staff, are required to follow federal regulations and institutional policy regarding access and management of student records.