E.g., 09/27/2021
E.g., 09/27/2021
All Day | Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022
Spring 2022 graduation applications are due via BoxerOnline. 
3 p.m. | Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022 to 1 p.m. | Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022
Other Location
Pacific University College of Optometry presents the 2022 Island Eyes Conference. Earn up to 30 hours of COPE continuing education credit and experience the Island of Maui!  
All Day | Monday, Jan. 17, 2022
Forest Grove
No courses will be held in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day.
All Day | Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022
Forest Grove
The last day to withdraw from any winter term courses is Jan. 18. 
All Day | Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022
The winter 2022 withdrawal deadline for the bachelor of arts and bachelor of music education programs are Jan. 19.
3 to 5 p.m. | Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022
Online
The Staff Senate invites non-faculty employees to its monthly meetings. To request the meeting link or an item to be considered on the agenda, email staffsenate@pacificu.edu. 
All Day | Monday, Jan. 24, 2022
The last day of courses for the bachelor of arts and bachelor of music education programs is Jan. 24. 
All Day | Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022
Final examinations for the bachelor of arts and bachelor of music education programs are Jan. 25. 
9 to 10:30 a.m. | Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022
Online
All non-faculty employees are invited to a quarterly staff meeting for news, updates and announcements.
All Day | Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022
Forest Grove
New student orientation for the 2022 spring semester is Jan. 27.

Pages