E.g., 04/14/2021
E.g., 04/14/2021
9 to 10 a.m. | Friday, Oct. 8, 2021
Eugene, Online
Eugene EDI Monthly Meeting.
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
All Day | Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021
A university-wide holiday to celebrate and honor military veterans who have served in the United States Armed Forces. 
9 to 10 a.m. | Friday, Nov. 12, 2021
Eugene
Eugene EDI Monthly Meeting
Noon | Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021 to 5 p.m. | Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday, starting Wednesday, Nov. 24 at noon. 
6 p.m. | Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Online
Join the Pacific University School of Audiology for a virtual open house at 6 p.m. Dec. 8 to learn about the doctor of audiology program. Applications for Fall 2021 are due Feb. 1.
All Day | Friday, Dec. 24, 2021 to All Day | Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022
Enjoy a peaceful and relaxing Winter Break. Pacific University offices will be closed and reopen on Monday, Jan. 3, 2022.
3 p.m. | Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022 to 1 p.m. | Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022
Other Location
Pacific University College of Optometry presents the 2022 Island Eyes Conference. Earn up to 30 hours of COPE continuing education credit and experience the Island of Maui!  

Pages