E.g., 06/22/2022
E.g., 06/22/2022
All Day | Monday, July 4, 2022
Forest Grove
Independence Day is July 4. No courses are held. 
All Day | Monday, July 4, 2022 to All Day | Friday, July 8, 2022
Hillsboro
The Dental Hygiene Studies program is on a break from July 4 to July 8.
All Day | Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Hillsboro
Orientation for the Athletic Training program's fall 2022 term is July 13 to 14. First day of classes begin July 15. 
5 p.m. | Saturday, July 16, 2022 to 1 p.m. | Sunday, July 17, 2022
Other Location
Join Pacific University alumni for a special weekend of fun at McMenamins Grand Lodge in Forest Grove.  
8 a.m. | Thursday, July 21, 2022 to 1 p.m. | Sunday, July 24, 2022
Other Location
Please plan on joining Pacific University in beautiful Victoria, British Columbia for up to 20-hours of COPE-approved continuing education from July 21 to July 24, 2022.  
6 p.m. | Thursday, July 21, 2022
Other Location
Say aloha to retiring Pacific President Lesley Hallick and Pacific's incoming President Jenny Coyle, while visiting with alumni, parents and friends.
All Day | Friday, July 22, 2022
Hillsboro
Summer term 2022 ends for the School of Graduate Psychology on July 22. 
6 p.m. | Sunday, July 24, 2022
Other Location
Maui Boxer alumni and friends are invited to say aloha to retiring President Lesley Hallick and incoming President Jenny Coyle, while visiting with alumni, parents and friends.
6 p.m. | Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Kauai Boxer alumni and friends are invited to say aloha to retiring Pacific President Lesley Hallick and incoming President Jenny Coyle while visiting with alumni, parents and friends.
6 p.m. | Thursday, July 28, 2022
Other Location
Hilo and Big Island Boxer alumni and friends are invited to say aloha to retiring Pacific President Lesley Hallick and incoming President Jenny Coyle while visiting with alumni, parents and friends.

Pages